This is Guka - Guys, This Thing is Really Irritating Me. Am I Just a Sad Old Man?

I like to get your feedback on the posts and comments I make here. It makes for interesting discourse.

However there are two or three people who WITHOUT FAIL make their comments/give their feedback to something I wrote THREE DAYS TO A WEEK LATER.

Yaani I make a comment on Monday and somebody is liking it on Friday, filling my notice board with prompts on things I long forgot. Not once, but over and over again

Personally, I would request that if you don't read my comment/post in a day or two don't like/hate/applaud it, just read and go on to another post.

I know people are busy and can't respond to things in real time, but it is irritating when one or two people keep pulling me back to what I said last week, OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

I like to get your feedback on the posts and comments I make here. It makes for interesting discourse.

However there are two or three people who WITHOUT FAIL make their comments/give their feedback to something I wrote THREE DAYS TO A WEEK LATER.

Yaani I make a comment on Monday and somebody is liking it on Friday, filling my notice board with prompts on things I long forgot. Not once, but over and over again

Personally, I would request that if you don't read my comment/post in a day or two don't like/hate/applaud it, just read and go on to another post.

I know people are busy and can't respond to things in real time, but it is irritating when one or two people keep pulling me back to what I said last week, OVER AND OVER AGAIN.
Sawa nimesiki !
At your age avoid getting irritated carelessly , we sometimes leave the village and paint the town red !

And while we are talking about things that have passed, here's a very interesting comment nimetoa Youtube on Njonjo's death. Damn, this dude nailed it!

AGN

Interesting observation: Yesterday two immensely important Kenyans died. One, a blackman who believed he was white and carried himself as such and two, a white man who believed he was African and carried himself so. This life! The black man conversed in English while the white mans Grandfather conversed in Kikuyu and wrote the best Kikuyu customs books that might ever be written..And then today the BBC & Al Jazeera Eulogized that white man to millions around the world and were totally quiet or 'unaware' of the black man nor his loyalty to the white... This life.

To @Aviator, screw you. Deal with your gender dysphoria and alphabet issues first.................... 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

Kamzae tulia, tafuta darry tirries of kawangware
Morio, only narcissists opt for receiving alerts and emails for reactions to their content
Sawa nimesiki !
At your age avoid getting irritated carelessly , we sometimes leave the village and paint the town red !
Why not delete the post after your ideal timeframe?
And for the nth (n>6) time, the universe does not exist to please you. Neither does klist.
Finish him, destroy him with more devastation than he tries on you

That did not go well...but at least there has reactions to Guka. After all that's what he wants. Reactions.

fundi

And while we are talking about things that have passed, here's a very interesting comment nimetoa Youtube on Njonjo's death. Damn, this dude nailed it!

AGN

Interesting observation: Yesterday two immensely important Kenyans died. One, a blackman who believed he was white and carried himself as such and two, a white man who believed he was African and carried himself so. This life! The black man conversed in English while the white mans Grandfather conversed in Kikuyu and wrote the best Kikuyu customs books that might ever be written..And then today the BBC & Al Jazeera Eulogized that white man to millions around the world and were totally quiet or 'unaware' of the black man nor his loyalty to the white... This life.

To @Aviator, screw you. Deal with your gender dysphoria and alphabet issues first.................... 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
Louis Leakey - born and raised in Kikuyu town (Richard Leakey's father - NOT grandfather) was the one that was Kikuyu for all intents and purposes. I think he went through the Kikuyu rights of passage as well. In fact, at some fora (cant recall which at this time) he took part in a debate with the then Johnstone Kamau about land rights in Kikuyu culture (they exchanged words in Kikuyu dialect much to the amusement and discomfiture of the white colonial officials present)