This is Guka - Damn Meria, This is Ferked Up...

JazzMan

That definition fits us nyeuthis very well.

Mzungu will grab from others and take to their country. Sisi tunanyakua kwetu na kupeleka kwa wazungu. We sold our very own brothers to go work for mzungu. Heck, we even went to fight his wars, which we had nothing to do with. We killed our own over an election result while mzungu kills those not his own.

Yenyewe mzungu is stupid.
So the Inquisition, the pogroms and the holocaust was the mzungu acting against Africans and Arabs?

Did the mzungu loot Australia, Canada, US, South America and NZ then settled those items back in Europe? Is the Outback found in Liverpool?

So the Inquisition, the pogroms and the holocaust was the mzungu acting against Africans and Arabs?

Did the mzungu loot Australia, Canada, US, South America and NZ then settled those items back in Europe? Is the Outback found in Liverpool?
Ooh my bad. I really fared miserably in history.
Yes, the Holocaust was Nazi acting on fellow Nazi. I now know.

Ta-imagini! Mimi hushangaa sana. These are people who have committed genocide against humans and animals ON ALL CONTINENTS. Halafu sasa eti they are the defenders of human rights and most ardent conservationists. Until about 20 years ago they were still killing aboriginal children in North America and Australia en mass...
You do not want to know what they did in Canada...

Ooh my bad. I really fared miserably in history.
Yes, the Holocaust was Nazi acting on fellow Nazi. I now know.
Sawa tu Guoka. Furahia tu. Your day is coming. I will rain Vaiyolens in torrents.
Sadhguru wishes to put a word sideways...that if you will have the courtesy of allowing him...