This is Guka - BOMBSHELL REVELATIONS: 'Anatomy of An Emotional Heist; How a Fugly, Fat Black Shemale Captured My Heart

Montecarlo

As my online affair with the shemale Aviator blossomed, we became increasingly naughty with each other in the inbox. One time I even used the term WhiteCUP to discuss 'her' boob size. 'She' did not disappoint...........

That night I must have rubbed one out without Arimis thinking about those 36DDs..............

Sadness of life..........:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

View attachment 26324
You are truly an M.I.T........Mentally Incapacitated Twat

RANDY $

Mind you guys, I am censoring these screenshots like a nonsense. Kuna zile ziko na too much personal information both ways naacha. I am focusing on those that were meant to deceive me that a VTH is a pussi-carrier.

Na zingine naacha ni zile zitafanya you throw up your dinner - like the ones where we talked about what we would do to each other once we met.....................Ngai, DISGUSTING! Imagine telling a mboro-carrier (juu hujui) eti utamnyonya mpaka acum and you drink every ounce of it....................YUCK! Pthooooooooooo!

And the nyang'au iko hapo tuu kama zuzu eti "aki bae uko-mromantic!".

IBILISI!

All these screenshots go to show that what you guys are accussing me of - BEING GULLIBLE - is not true. Bana I was actively ensnared in an evil trap by an evil shemale. It is simply terrifying I tell you. Imagine what would have happened to me if I had met him in a dark kona kama niko intoxicated bana................this is the stuff of nightmares...................

@Kabuda lived to tell the story...

Old_Nomura

Aviator might be kawambui a known psycho.
Probably kawambui = carbon in 2014 in KLOST he inboxed me just had some small talk , n sent me a picture.
He may not remember, but am very analytical and I don't forget.

Being a female you gotta be careful, it's hard on these streets. And I never meet people from online sites naogopa, met one of my neighbours only from ktalk.

Tried to tell Field marshall about Aviators gender few months ago he didn't believe me..pole kwake lakini

emali

Probably kawambui = carbon in 2014 in KLOST he inboxed me just had some small talk , n sent me a picture.
He may not remember, but am very analytical and I don't forget.

Being a female you gotta be careful, it's hard on these streets. And I never meet people from online sites naogopa, met one of my neighbours only from ktalk.

Tried to tell Field marshall about Aviators gender few months ago he didn't believe me..pole kwake lakini
niaje @Aviator aka @Tiiga Waana ?