The Vatican

Where does Christianity stand !
Regarding what exactly?
I'm not a Catholic so @Liberty would be best place to respond to that hot take.
All I'm saying is that if you ever visit Italy, you'll marvel at the grandeur of their artistic past, preserved to this day and found everywhere, not just the Vatican.

Ramiran

Niliona tiktok insema ati vatican population ni 802 people na land area ni less then 2km squared LAKINI its richer then the whole of Africa. Ati assets ni more then 10Trillion USD.

Nameless

I find it hilarious that these MAGA-loving, conservatives who happen to be hardcore Republicans and who confess to be Trump-loving and Minority + Muslim hating guys now make @Anglututu very happy. Oh, the irony!
I also wonder if he knows that that particular channel started by way of calling out fake wokeness but is now actively involved in appearing woke themselves due to a lot of weed smoking as this video illustrates.

Come on bro, white Americans will never love your murderous religion (as they call it) so you better stop biting their foolosh bait.

Let's use logic and reduce emotions aki.

Signed off - proud Catholic

I find it hilarious that these MAGA-loving, conservatives who happen to be hardcore Republicans and who confess to be Trump-loving and Minority + Muslim hating guys now make @Anglututu very happy. Oh, the irony!
I also wonder if he knows that that particular channel started by way of calling out fake wokeness but is now actively involved in appearing woke themselves due to a lot of weed smoking as this video illustrates.

Come on bro, white Americans will never love your murderous religion (as they call it) so you better stop biting their foolosh bait.

Let's use logic and reduce emotions aki.

Signed off - proud Catholic
Lots of writing but it’s does not explain the idol worship . Revisit your 10 commandments.

Nameless

Full circle that nowadays, it's the MAGA crowd who are Trump-loving, Minority and Muslim hating individuals who began by calling out wokeness who are now the ones providing comfort to weak men looking for an identity.

Weak men you say!