The struggle of Black Iraqis

Our race was once conquerors and rulers. Its not a coincidence that we have black spots in every continent in the world.
Embellishing accomplishments of blacks only inflates your ego and exposes your ignorance. Africans will only progress when they embrace a scientific way of thinking and living. Lakini na hii upuzi yetu ya yesu, ukabila, na kutosoma, we'll remain slaves for ever.

Abba

Embellishing accomplishments of blacks only inflates your ego and exposes your ignorance. Africans will only progress when they embrace a scientific way of thinking and living. Lakini na hii upuzi yetu ya yesu, ukabila, na kutosoma, we'll remain slaves for ever.
Can you have an access history library somewhere

Hapana, look at India, Saudi Arabia, Oman, South East Asia, Israel & Palestine who have a fair share of native Blacks.
They are descendants of slaves. There is not a single Black African who went to those areas willingly...heck,they did not even have the technology

Crooks

For those saying that they are descendants of slaves, does that matter. Even if that's the case their forefathers must have been taken there more than 200 years ago. They dont know any other home. They even dont know which part of the world they came from.

Just like the white people in America. They came from Europe but they behave like they are more American than the Indians they found there.

Most of Kenyan tribes migrated from other parts of Africa. Should we then say they are not Kenyans because they migrated from Congo,Sudan etc.

I guess if your great grandfather,your grandfather, your father and you were born in the same country,then your can not be told your are not a citizen of that country.

Not all..... The poster of that tweet has stated that the majority Afro-Iraqis were descendants of slaves but some were descendants of sailors, merchants and traders from Africa
Sailors merchants and traders went and sowed wild oats in those places.. How? They flew? Ama walienda aje? Utasema the ancestors wa Iraq walipitia pale Suez before canal ijengwe after running the Arab gauntlet of North Africa...
I am not dismissing those assertions but some supporting evidence of African sailors,merchants and traders movements,not results of having been there,need to be proffered...
African sailors? Ha!

Sambamba

Sailors merchants and traders went and sowed wild oats in those places.. How? They flew? Ama walienda aje? Utasema the ancestors wa Iraq walipitia pale Suez before canal ijengwe after running the Arab gauntlet of North Africa...
I am not dismissing those assertions but some supporting evidence of African sailors,merchants and traders movements,not results of having been there,need to be proffered...
African sailors? Ha!
Ni geography haujui ama ni nini? Ukitoka East Coast of Africa kama uende Iraq inapitia Suez aje?
You just sail unaenda unafika Persian gulf unaingia Iraq.

Doc oga

You're a fuckin moron, aren't you aware that there are numerous Indian ethnicities with copper-looking skin. That doesn't make them Africans. They have no genetic link to say Bantus or Nilotes (native African tribes). It's the same case with those blacks in Papua New Guinea and Fiji..
I am aware of all that and I am not a Fuckin Moron 😂 I am @Doc oga and I am fully aware of the Indians you talking about whom are very different from the ones I attached earlier on. Wacha ujinga na uangalie pua za hao nimepost.