THE STATE OF ROADS IN SUGOI

Budspencer

Charity begins at home. Huyo jamaa believes in that 110%. Wacha hii propaganda ya pesa nane. That sub county is quite a distance from town on the edges of the county. In my head nilikua nafikiri ni kichaka fulani until last April when I went there to get a heifer. Wueeh! Lami kila pahali. D roads ziko na lami mzito. Inaishia kwa gate ya wakulima. I was dumbfounded. Clever drivers of North Rift, Climax coaches and other buses going direct to Kach, Webuye and Bungoma avoid the main highway na kuingia huko mashinani. The road is faster coz of less traffic, shorter, no police and very safe. Puncture usiku no ngeta. Unalala ndani ya gari. True story.

Halafu kule ameunda the famous tujumba kadhaa kubwa kubwa is the other side of the county bordering EM county. By pulling the tarmac to that farm, he created a bypass from Kaptagat to Marura junction near Iten. The second smoothest tarmac I've driven on in Kenya. Unastukia tu umefika. Someone told me walikosana na Uhunye because in those two days aliachiwa kiti ile time ya ICC, jamaa alisign contracts za barabara one million. I was almost convinced coz of what I've seen on the ground.

Charity begins at home. Huyo jamaa believes in that 110%. Wacha hii propaganda ya pesa nane. That sub county is quite a distance from town on the edges of the county. In my head nilikua nafikiri ni kichaka fulani until last April when I went there to get a heifer. Wueeh! Lami kila pahali. D roads ziko na lami mzito. Inaishia kwa gate ya wakulima. I was dumbfounded. Clever drivers of North Rift, Climax coaches and other buses going direct to Kach, Webuye and Bungoma avoid the main highway na kuingia huko mashinani. The road is faster coz of less traffic, shorter, no police and very safe. Puncture usiku no ngeta. Unalala ndani ya gari. True story.

Halafu kule ameunda the famous tujumba kadhaa kubwa kubwa is the other side of the county bordering EM county. By pulling the tarmac to that farm, he created a bypass from Kaptagat to Marura junction near Iten. The second smoothest tarmac I've driven on in Kenya. Unastukia tu umefika. Someone told me walikosana na Uhunye because in those two days aliachiwa kiti ile time ya ICC, jamaa alisign contracts za barabara one million. I was almost convinced coz of what I've seen on the ground.
Please uwe ukituletea photos .At least tukule Kwa macho .

Krushka

Maybe in your dreams..hakuna lami sugoi those people huenda kilometers Sabini ndio waone lami. Proof me otherwise with pics.

Budspencer

Maybe in your dreams..hakuna lami sugoi those people huenda kilometers Sabini ndio waone lami. Proof me otherwise with pics.
Besiobor, Jua Kali, Lemook, St. Teresa interchange. The otherside huko kwa mansions angalia Sego, Elgeyo border, Kaptagat interchange. Picha nitaleta mwenyewe.

Again, nashangaa why the media hasn't covered this.

Krushka

Street View Maps halafu upunguze ignorance. Actually I was thinking you'd complain of the infrastructure improvement back there against other areas. Those from western mnajua hizi routes but mmenyamazia.
Am from Western kenya mimi hupita hapo Soy twice kila wiki nikienda kitale.

Reminds me of the ridiculous post where you insinuated kuna mtu who convinced the breadbasket region to abandon maize farming because of anything else other than the economic benefit. This was laughable. The justification reminds me the reasoning at the Wannsee Hotel.
My buddy Spencer, I asked before, what value do gavament apologists like @Mwalimu-G have to the economy? If their work is to be online from 7am to 11pm and have accounts across all social media platforms to disseminate half truths, and corrupt truths, what value are they besides being a nuisance?