The main reason why people drink or dont drink akoho

Is it because it's available in every street?

Mimi slewangwi, but I have no problem with it.
But the main reason JSKS and wamagego don't take it is because it can make them speak some truth, which they don't like. Of 10 words spoken, 9 are usually lies.

kymnjoro

It is very expensive to rehabilitate an alcoholic and many families have been destroyed.
Maybe the government should force EABL to invest in rehabilitation centres instead of them doing CSR like planting trees?
tasting relationship.jpg

And if I may ask, kwani ni cendral tu kuna bar kila mahali? Pale hunters, like every building has wines and spirits shop. Mbona huko hakuna drunkards?

Nameless

But the main reason JSKS and wamagego don't take it is because it can make them speak some truth, which they don't like. Of 10 words spoken, 9 are usually lies.
I believe you're beyond help if in everything the rightful 5th does or say, you have to twist it to make him look bad. What it actually does is make you seem deluded and I'm sure many listers feel pity.
Move on kaka. Priss priss 🍻

I believe you're beyond help if in everything the rightful 5th does or say, you have to twist it to make him look bad. What it actually does is make you seem deluded and I'm sure many listers feel pity.
Move on kaka. Priss priss 🍻
Ferk you. Go create zile thread zako za dickriding wachana na zangu.

Haha punguza hasira mkubwa. We are here to share banter, not express levels of oestrogen
Okay, why are you always at war with those you perceive as not to have moved on? Ama you think we shld all join you in singing hossana? Today you are giving your unsolicited advice to me, kesho you are calling okiya names, next day ni mwalimu, sjui wrongturn... Ni wewe utatwambia chenye tutapost? Jiangalie

prevention is worth a pound of cure. More has to be done to encourage sensible alcohol consumption by all parties in the alcohol industry.
The question was why not FORCE KBL . My answer - If I am forced to do anything I'll not do it well since my heart is not there. The government collects hefty taxes from alcohol because they consider it a sin tax why not devote even five per cent to rehabs? Why hoist unwelcome responsibilities on a manufacturer who cannot even transport their own products (they outsource logistics because it is not their core biz)?

K bilo

The question was why not FORCE KBL . My answer - If I am forced to do anything I'll not do it well since my heart is not there. The government collects hefty taxes from alcohol because they consider it a sin tax why not devote even five per cent to rehabs? Why hoist unwelcome responsibilities on a manufacturer who cannot even transport their own products (they outsource logistics because it is not their core biz)?
I hear you and I was adding to your comment. We should use some of the tax collected to fund rehabilitation activities in the country.
We could have multiple measures to curb the problem.