The counter...

Kwani huyu Ruto ni omniscient and omnipotent? Atafanya haya yote peke yake bila ya usaidizi ya wengine?
And is this an admission that his taxes are punitive and not logically thought out?
I heard they have recruited a Randan PR firm to help them turn the tide of negative sentiment - along the lines of Cambridge Analytica.

Kenya Kwisha is irredeemable. Beyond salvation Buana. No spinning can change their perceptions amongst the populace.
For the last few weeks that I have been on the ground, Mashinani, I have not encountered even one single individual happy with them.

A Guy that was an ardent KK supporter shocked me beyond words when I paid him a visit in Narumoro (Agro-Vet and allied Business) only to find he had removed the President’s Portrait from his Office and Business.
We were in hysterics when he told me he didn’t care if they prosecuted him for treason!

Samco

Kenya Kwisha is irredeemable. Beyond salvation Buana. No spinning can change their perceptions amongst the populace.
For the last few weeks that I have been on the ground, Mashinani, I have not encountered even one single individual happy with them.

A Guy that was an ardent KK supporter shocked me beyond words when I paid him a visit in Narumoro (Agro-Vet and allied Business) only to find he had removed the President’s Portrait from his Office and Business.
We were in hysterics when he told me he didn’t care if they prosecuted him for treason!
Exactly.The bitterness in Mount Kenya againist Ruto and Gachagua is so deep and personal that it cannot be reversed.Been to the ground since 23rd and i have only encountered only one person who supports the govt.Earlier today i was in Mathira and i couldn't believe how Gachagua is hated.

Hebu kidogo @The.Black.Templar

I am surprised you never read the ground....this was the same thing people said in 2022 during elections, kama wanajua wewe ni azimio they will just tell you what you want to hear for fear of being insulted...na hivo ndio kiliwaramba in August. Nimekuwa Mathira since before Christmas and Gachagua amewakilisha kabisa....