The Best Meats in the country

So in your area or spaces of travel, which is the best meat place you can recommend?

I hope this thread can be used to book Mark great places where someone can eat whenever they are in the location. I will start first

Whenever you are going to Nanyuki, stop over at a butchery called Blue Springs here https://maps.app.goo.gl/QVhz8wJTkXURoPGz6
And order beef choma, and also beef boil, nusu nusu....my goodness, their roast and boil beef is the best I have ever had, plus the boil beef comes with a complementary kikombe ya supu which is out of this world.
10/10 on affordability and quality or meet. Ata ugali imepikwa such that you can just eat it pekee yake uteremshe na supu...I am even salivating thinking about it. Sina picha

wandahuhu

Rongai saa ii hakuna, before covid bayleys walikuwa wanajarubu siku izi ni choma tu imekauka haiko juicy.
mbeleni walikuwa na mpaka sunguch na nguruwe choma na beef.
saa ii imebaki mbuzi tu na kuku choma

Koriema resort on your way to Kabarnet, othaya butchery in kariobangi South, makuti bar and restaurant Kericho on your way to Kisumu road interchange. Greenspot kamakis on the eastern bypass.

G

Gus = Azor Ahar

Hapo Alsop's.kuna baze ya Mzee mwingine huwa na mbuzi tamu sana