The American Tragedy

Are you saying he did not stop those flights?
Who said "it will go away in April .. like a miracle"? Was it not the conjurer in chief. A conjurer of hopelessly hypnotized hordes who follow him like the piper rats. When will they ever learn the guy is mafia?

You asked me a question i answered you directly. I asked you a question, you ignored and habe proceeded and asked yourself a question and then attempted to answer it yourself. You guys just love being selective in what you choose to believe, but its ok, everyome is entitled to what they want to believe

Let's stop splitting hairs here. Give the exact date when the USA stopped all flights from China and Europe. That is assuming that that is the only measure required to combat this disease.

Mr Black

Are you saying he did not stop those flights?
Stopping flights in a country like the US leaves plenty of other gaps like the fact that there are plenty of Americans all over the globe who would inevitably have jetted in after the embargo, i saw a stat that indicated more than 228,000 Americans flew into the US from China alone between January and March.Did they merge their travel records and hospital records like Singapore and South Korea to track persons who got infected and brought the disease? Did they trace contacts of infected persons for isolation?

With more cases and deaths than the epicenter Trump and his executive should have done better.

Ule Msee

Hehehe unahepa the reality and then create your own to justify what you want to believe...isoriat
LOL, nope. Just doing exactly what you are doing coz I learnt how to deal with you guys. I asked you what quick action he did, to which you replied that he stopped flights (inaccurate, because 1. He did not stop all flights and 2. that doesn't constitute enough quick action to contain.)

So, I brought about a subject which directly relates to his lack of action. To which you totally ignored and decided to focus on "stopping the planes". To which I reminded you about, but you totally sideline that topic.

So no, you are the one trying to create your own reality, I'm just shining light through the fallacy.

Tuthu wa Ndenderu

Most flu's usually disappear by the time it's warming up. That's a scientific fact. If the man said by Easter thing were to be okay, He said so based on facts.

His scientists told him this is serious macharia. Then he decided to scoop a theory down from his 'where the sun doesn't shine' and sprayed it across the brain dead conservatives. They are busy regurgitating his old decayed carrion even when he has moved on to fresher dead. Learn to keep up with that vulture, learn the winds and his mind formations.

I have come to realise that most Trump supporters are allergic to the truth.
But this does not compare to the trump haters....that story about covid19 being like the flu first came from doctors, even when he told the public not to panic the media hyped the whole country into panic mode, when he said the hospital ship would come and assist, the media called it trash, trump was among the first world leaders who banned flights from china and later from europe, it just so happened that there are/were alot of americans spanning the globe and wanted to go home.. the hate people have is unjustified

He was expressing optimism....if you have kids what are you telling them...are you painting a doomsday scenario and scaring them to hell?
I'm telling my children the truth, I'm telling them its killing people, very many people. Young and mostly old people. I have taught them the need to keep away from grandpa and shosho. That's not being a doomsday advocate, it's being responsible. Would you rather I behave like trump and see this disease as a non issue? Should we allow every relative to go and see my very old grandmother? Let's learn to say the tr

I hope you can see the big picture here. This disease has caused deaths of many people. I hope you are not behaving the way you are writing here. I have been affected directly and lost somebody I know. I hope it doesn't take that for you to realise how serious this thing is.

I rest my case.

I'm telling my children the truth, I'm telling them its killing people, very many people. Young and mostly old people. I have taught them the need to keep away from grandpa and shosho. That's not being a doomsday advocate, it's being responsible. Would you rather I behave like trump and see this disease as a non issue? Should we allow every relative to go and see my very old grandmother? Let's learn to say the tr

I hope you can see the big picture here. This disease has caused deaths of many people. I hope you are not behaving the way you are writing here. I have been affected directly and lost somebody I know. I hope it doesn't take that for you to realise how serious this thing is.

I rest my case.
I have also posted here before that i have also lost somebody i know. And for sure i am encouraging everybody that its not the end of the world that things will not be bad for ever and that people should be careful but not panick....wewe inakaa umeweka watu uoga kabisa thriving on instilling fear to make people toe the line...i choose to encourage people instead