Tamaa ya ngono yaleta mauti

Ole Waru

1637638546421.png

Poor girl, in my former workplace we had a guy who was obsessed with "white meat" that was what he lived for, he hadn't had it but he kept praying and talking about how one day he would sleep with a white woman, don't know how the chap fared but it's an unhealthy obsession, probably Mauti had the same outlook.

96% of animals are polygamous.. Poor him for being forced into monogamy when clearly he desired more.. Maybe if he practiced polygamy he wouldn't have died.. Men, if you can afford, have another woman and avoid mpango wa kando and malayas.

Doesn't the name Mauti mean death?
And isn't Tamati an end?
Why would anyone give such names to their child?
Ama tuseme hii story ni feki?
Assuming that it means the same in his language. We had a minister by the name MiCHUKI, had a city inspectorate department head by the name 'hongo', a kibera Magistrate by the name 'Hatari' Waweru. I have worked with individuals named Tharau, Kiburi, Nyang'au and the likes. We can't assume that the names are Swahili in usage and meaning.

I agree.
There's a great Kenyan athlete called Kìino.

Female Perspective

96% of animals are polygamous.. Poor him for being forced into monogamy when clearly he desired more.. Maybe if he practiced polygamy he wouldn't have died.. Men, if you can afford, have another woman and avoid mpango wa kando and malayas.
Where does polygamy or monogamy come in? Wewe enjoy your 2 wives ukitaka ongeze, ongeze! RIP to the beautiful lady.

Why was the man going to another woman's room yet he had left his fiancée a few doors down! It's simply because the man wasn't satisfied. Anyway, RIP to the woman.