Taliban Mess

Giggz

They were yearning to be on top, now they are there. Due to the fragile economic condition even money withdrawal is limited to 200$ per week. Inflation is playing around 35-50% and the country reserves are held in New York. Foods are exponentially expensive and massive brain drain has happened. They have been used to shoot everything out of their way now i am not sure if they will shoot or bomb the economy.

Four of the strongest leaders are brothers, could we be having some similarities ?

IMG_20210901_130411.jpg

Afghanis queing outside a bank withdraw their weekly quota.

They were yearning to be on top, now they are there. Due to the fragile economic condition even money withdrawal is limited to 200$ per week. Inflation is playing around 35-50% and the country reserves are held in New York. Foods are exponentially expensive and massive brain drain has happened. They have been used to shoot everything out of their way now i am not sure if they will shoot or bomb the economy.

Four of the strongest leaders are brothers, could we be having some similarities ?

View attachment 42724
Afghanis queing outside a bank withdraw their weekly quota.
We call this sabotage not a mess. Why would the US withhold some 9 billion dollars that legally belongs to Afghanistan? Two, a majority of the citizens are in support of the new regime and for good reasons. When Taliban was last in power, crime, insecurity, and corruption were unheard of. Most of those leaving the country belong to the privileged class, which was created by the US to help plunder the country and its people.

another sad bit is that they have a lot of historical artefacts that were stolen by the americans and are now in some warehouses in the states

bollingo

We call this sabotage not a mess. Why would the US withhold some 9 billion dollars that legally belongs to Afghanistan? Two, a majority of the citizens are in support of the new regime and for good reasons. When Taliban was last in power, crime, insecurity, and corruption were unheard of. Most of those leaving the country belong to the privileged class, which was created by the US to help plunder the country and its people.
Pesa Yao inafanya nini us by the way? Hawana bank?

Muslims ni watu wa ajabu sana
Hapa nakubaliana na wewe. Watu husema they behave the way they do because of Western oppression lakini this lie has worn thin. EVERYWHERE THERE IS A SIZABLE MUSLIM POPULATION THERE ARE WEIRD KILLINGS in the name of jihad. EUROPE. NORTH AMERICA. WEST AFRICA. MIDDLE EAST. EAST AFRICA. SOUTH AFRICA (mozambique). THE FAR EAST (Phillipines, Indonesia etc). EVERY WHERE!

Funny enough, when they ferk up, they ALWAYS run away to a Christian country (visit Dadaaab)...........................like now no Afghani is running to Saudia.

Kender9

Hapa nakubaliana na wewe. Watu husema they behave the way they do because of Western oppression lakini this lie has worn thin. EVERYWHERE THERE IS A SIZABLE MUSLIM POPULATION THERE ARE WEIRD KILLINGS in the name of jihad. EUROPE. NORTH AMERICA. WEST AFRICA. MIDDLE EAST. EAST AFRICA. SOUTH AFRICA (mozambique). THE FAR EAST (Phillipines, Indonesia etc). EVERY WHERE!

Funny enough, when they ferk up, they ALWAYS run away to a Christian country (visit Dadaaab)...........................like now no Afghani is running to Saudia.
Why the caps? Ama unashout to drive your point home?

I agree but I'm not sure about them preferring the Taliban, i think the common man there has no option, regardless of who is in power.