Taifa Gas Offers

ENJOY OUR HALF PRICE OFFERS ON TAIFA GAS STARTING FROM TODAY AT AS LOW AS KSH 550 PER 6KGS GAS CYLINDER WITH GAS.
USE OUR OFFICIAL WEBSITE https://taifagaskenya.buzz/ TO ORDER NOW AND GET FREE DELIVERY ACROSS ALL COUNTIES.
6KGS cylinder @ 550
13kgs cylinder @ 950
38kgs cylinder @ 1750
50kgs cylinder @ 3950

1685694290899.png

Dibbz

These are the ones that burn a "half life" compared to other gas vendors. I.e, if you use 13 kgs of gas monthly, taifa will burn fro two weeks and its kaput.

Eh? Ain't you being too harsh? Let's give them the benefit of doubt.

Wanauza gas + mtungi for less than gas tupu, watu na retailers wata accumulate mitungi kwa, then ule jangili wa Msa will round them up and paint them pink, Kenya ogopa

algorithm

This is a scam. Watu wataoshwa kweli kweli. Which company sells its products only through an mpesa no.? QUOTE from that link:

HOW TO PAY FOR YOUR ORDERS:

1. Go to your M-PESA menu
  2. Send Money Option
  3. ENTER PHONE NUMBER 0714497878 OUR ACCOUNTANT .
  4. Enter amount ksh. 550 , 950 , 1750 or 3950 Depending on KGS OF THE GAS CYLINDER you want
  5. Enter your pin and confirm to send money.
After paying for your order , our customer care will confirm your order and the delivery process begins. Any order that has not been paid first will be ignored and will not be processed.