Supreme Court: post mortem

Penologist

Nilikwambia tapeli WA siasa mfinyanzi WA vyuma shupavu toka aliyesomea ujerumani hangetoboa

The azimio team should have watched what happened in Zambia

When you are supported by an incumbent,that's a recipe for failure

Rao is on record saying if he won he would continue with unyes policies,hata kama huna kichwa mzuri unaweza Kubali hizo Sera ziendelezwe miaka ingine tano?

Bbi was promoted in a record short time for a constitutional change,imagine if they had won ,tungeikunywa kama quinine.

I advocate for serious legal action to be taken to the four commissioners who wanted to subvert the will of the
Also there should be put a law barring iebc commissioners from being partisan and walking out from an election tally eg iebc should be intact by law from one month to the election and a month after elections.

As for githongo hawezi saidika

Also there should be put a law barring iebc commissioners from being partisan
as long as they are political appointees ,expect partisanship.
In my opinion,Iebc and other constitutional offices ,should move as one organ, and know they're serving Kenyans instead of the regime of the day.Kuna one cop who put it very well ,politicians come and go but police service will always be there.

Where is @Da Vinci ?,umeshona suti? you were very passionate about getting rid of uhuru.Congrats.

kingolonde

1. proceedings must be commenced against the 4 commissioners for their dismisal
2.Chebukati and the other commissioners ought to be accorded the highest award/recognition in the land.
3. Githongo should be charged with perjury.
4. Kinyua and the others who tried to have Chebukati overturn or declare a rerun should be charged with treason.
5. Radical reforms are needed at IEBC to ensure harmony in future
6. Atwoli, Gideon Moi, Uhunye wakule jeuri yao
7. Kalonzo needs to start repackaging himself immediately.
8. @Field Marshal aende akiendaga.

JazzMan

Rao is on record saying if he won he would continue with unyes policies,hata kama huna kichwa mzuri unaweza Kubali hizo Sera ziendelezwe miaka ingine tano?

Bbi was promoted in a record short time for a constitutional change,imagine if they had won ,tungeikunywa kama quinine.
Hizi ndio vitu zilifanya niambie my family, afadhali tukosane lakini siwezi pea huyo msaliti tiki kwa debe

Bjurmann

Kukuyus are so happy with this result. Young and old. Uhuru Kenyatta must be watching this developments with a lot of questions going through his mind. What did I to my people for example? Including women? Very painful especially as you age.

Hakuna kitu alitufanyia mbaya,tulikuwa tunatimiza ahadi

Bjurmann

Hakuna kitu alitufanyia mbaya,tulikuwa tunatimiza ahadi
Eish hata ikiwa ni ahadi majameni? Kukuyus are done with the Kenyattas aki ya nani. And it took his son to fulfill this mantra. What a sorry state to find yourself in? Even if I don't like mono baller or that old Mzee from Ndeiya who eats dirty titties for breakfast na kuomba whitecaps. I cannot wish them to find themselves in this scenario at old age. Even kioni is on the verge of going nuts. Short to 70 you should be courting love and acceptance. Otherwise you will have money,but with nobody to spend it with. A life of solace. Sorrow and regrets. And most likely your wife will no longer be interested in you. A wife will only respect you if you command respect from your peers or where you come. Oh my God