Substandard Parenting?

Yesterday I spent my entire Saturday indoors and was on YouTube. Then I got this recommendation video I did my research and found out that Trio mio is a teenager in form two. I was stunned with the lyrics coming from the young man (maybe he has a ghost writer) How can a parent tolerate this nonsense in the name of music career? Young kid surrounded by skimpily dressed ladies and men smoking.

No wonder this country is full of unemployed, lazy teenagers as well az adults that just depend on their parents. Trio Mio has monetized his talent and now it is the job of the parent to help manage the ego and instability that comes with earning money at such a young age.

In the UK, you have kids playing football for their teams and earning thousands of pounds but because it is normal for them, they handle it better. Some are ven parents by the time they are 18 years old while some of you weres still playing around with your genitals because you didn't know how they worked.

In other words, take your sanctimonious bullcrap and....

Luther12

No wonder this country is full of unemployed, lazy teenagers as well az adults that just depend on their parents. Trio Mio has monetized his talent and now it is the job of the parent to help manage the ego and instability that comes with earning money at such a young age.

In the UK, you have kids playing football for their teams and earning thousands of pounds but because it is normal for them, they handle it better. Some are ven parents by the time they are 18 years old while some of you weres still playing around with your genitals because you didn't know how they worked.

The way I see it, the issue is not that he’s monetizing his singing talent. Rather, the content.

OK, lets look at these few characters I think you know them.. Lindsay Lohan, Macaulay Culkin, Corey Feldman and Dana Plato. All couldn't handle their fame especially Dana died of drug overdose. Trio might dropout of school

Or disappear like Scissors. Who remembers him? He was also a secondary school student when fame and cash came calling.

The way I see it, the issue is not that he’s monetizing his singing talent. Rather, the content.
If you have an issue with the content, then the music is not for you. Do you watch foreign TV shows and movies? If you do, I am sure you see the sex scenes and the obvious LGBT garbage being shoved down your throat but I bet it doesn't bother you as much as Trio Mio talking about choking the monkey. Ask yourself why that is the case.

Of all these people you have mentioned there are hundreds who came through successfully. The entire cast of Harry Potter literally started as kids and they are all* successful.

Again, how many adult celebrities have died of drug overdose, with the most recent being DMX?

Don't let your biases inform your conclusions.

Giggz

Yesterday I spent my entire Saturday indoors and was on YouTube. Then I got this recommendation video I did my research and found out that Trio mio is a teenager in form two. I was stunned with the lyrics coming from the young man (maybe he has a ghost writer) How can a parent tolerate this nonsense in the name of music career? Young kid surrounded by skimpily dressed ladies and men smoking.
I saw a gif of "cheza kama wewe" and was left wondering about the age , kumbe !

Nefertities

There’s no paid mat. leave?
Iko.

But childcare itself is a problem. Huko hakuna mboch wa kulipa 6k. You pay through the nose for a proper Nanny and many people usually have to really struggle before their kids start going to school. Even then, younger kids who have to leave school by 3pm will usually need some care between then and the time you have to leave work at 5pm and drive through traffic to get home to them. That means many who can't afford proper childcare usually end up having to decide which spouse will stop working and stay at home to be the primary caregiver.