stop complaining and whining like brats

IMG_20230212_190602.png
IMG_20230212_190618.png

mwachane na nabii, mnashida mki complain yet you didn't vote for the government, give them time to settle and adjust first before whining. You whine na hamlipi tax, na hamna savings. Kazi tu ni ku default hustler fund, na mnasema ni kidogo ya kufanya hustle.

Halafu on 14th tupatane nyayo, we must kick out waganga who are sabotaging the economy, tukemee pepo za maandamano na kutolipa tax, washindwe wote.

IMG_20230212_185219.png

View attachment 84953View attachment 84954

mwachane na nabii, mnashida mki complain yet you didn't vote for the government, give them time to settle and adjust first before whining. You whine na hamlipi tax, na hamna savings. Kazi tu ni ku default hustler fund, na mnasema ni kidogo ya kufanya hustle.

Halafu on 14th tupatane nyayo, we must kick out waganga who are sabotaging the economy, tukemee pepo za maandamano na kutolipa tax, washindwe wote.

View attachment 84955
Praise the Good Lord. Amina!

JSKS should admonish and make a holy decree that all Kenyans assemble at the park with sackcloth to fast, pray and repent.
Nothing short of that will do.

So we have an anti-Ruto orgy? Sawa.

But wait.

Is it Ruto who signed thos corrupt power purchase contracts with IPPs?

Is it Ruto who has caused the drought?

Can the African honestly be able to think beyond his nose? Nani aliroga 98 per cent of us?
Imagine kila kitu they are blaming nabii yet nabii hakuna kitu alisign or approve. Mwafrika hawesi saidika kabisa..na wamekuwa wakisave only 200 bob per month.

Thread imefika 20+ comments discussing the cost of living na hakuna watu wa Ruto!
Watu wa Kenya Kwanza are allergic to matters economy. I guess they're waiting for next Raila/Azimio meeting to get a voice and discuss politics.
Thought i am the only one who noticed that matters economy are shoved to the backside as if they don't matter ,then a thread of elections which are 5 years away get's pinned and people get too emotional. I think that's why politicians hardly do anything, they know Kenyans psychology and what makes them tick.