stock market

Your IMF paper never mentioned about debt and effect on the Kenyan stock market. The student's research paper did. And the paper is reviewed by lecturers who are professors!
🤣🤣🤣 clearly you have not read it....anyway since your student knows better, you can wallow in your ignorance

algorithm

Gloating is an actionable word, you gloat alot when you think people might be suffering or the country might be collapsing
But people are REALLY suffering kwa ground not "might be suffering":
Macadamia 20 bob.
Coffee 30 bob.
Sugar 450 bob per 2kg packet.
Fuer 198 bob.
Unga 230 bob.
University fees 600,000 per yr.
2 day power blackouts etc etc.

Kwani how much more suffering do you want the people to undergo before they can say that things are really bad?

Gloating is an actionable word, you gloat alot when you think people might be suffering or the country might be collapsing
Is this your first time to use the word “gloating”? You have actually overused it on this thread Banae.

Secondly, wacha mafeelings. You are a Man. Man up and Leave feelings for us Women. Stir yourself up from your victim hood.

Thirdly, I am happy that I pointed out the tainted and poisoned rice given to Wananchi by the Mwizi and his cabal. Where is the lie there? Did you want me to mollycoddle the Mwizi? Not me.

But people are REALLY suffering kwa ground not "might be suffering":
Macadamia 20 bob.
Coffee 30 bob.
Sugar 450 bob per 2kg packet.
Fuer 198 bob.
Unga 230 bob.
University fees 600,000 per yr.
2 day power blackouts etc etc.

Kwani how much more suffering do you want the people to undergo before they can say that things are really bad?
See no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil.
They will not see this comment
And if they see it they will not reply to it.

Is this your first time to use the word “gloating”? You have actually overused it on this thread Banae.

Secondly, wacha mafeelings. You are a Man. Man up and Leave feelings for us Women. Stir yourself up from your victim hood.

Thirdly, I am happy that I pointed out the tainted and poisoned rice given to Wananchi by the Mwizi and his cabal. Where is the lie there? Did you want me to mollycoddle the Mwizi? Not me.
Endless kuomba na nguvu nchi ishuke, people will not die as you wish... so enda ukaskie vibaya huko mbali