Slow Wednesday: Kamnjoro's Theory of Sexual Attraction

Kamnjoro

Vile korona imetufungia kwa manyumba, nimejipata with a lot of time in my hands. Nimenyonga mangi nikachoka, then went on to list the women I have been with. And it is an impressive list with 67 bodies. Those are the ones I remember.

Then I noticed a pattern. At any given time, my partners share a common name. Here is a sample.
Nancy W
Janet W (W is a common name)
Janet K.

Pauline G
Pauline W
Mary W
Mary W (these last two have exact names, and W in the three names is a constant).
Mary W (W is a different name here).
Esther W (W here is common with the above)

Emma M
Emma S
Immaculate M (M is shared with the first).

Which leads me to postulate as follows:
A man is likely to be sexually attracted by a female whose name somehow matches the name of a previous sexual partner.

Prove me wrong wadaus.

Vile korona imetufungia kwa manyumba, nimejipata with a lot of time in my hands. Nimenyonga mangi nikachoka, then went on to list the women I have been with. And it is an impressive list with 67 bodies. Those are the ones I remember.

Then I noticed a pattern. At any given time, my partners share a common name. Here is a sample.
Nancy W
Janet K.

Pauline G
Pauline W
Mary W
Mary W (these last two have exact names, and W in the three names is a constant).

Emma M
Emma S

A man is likely to be sexually attracted by a female whose name somehow matches the name of a previous sexual partner.

Prove me wrong wadaus.
Your boredom is Stage 4. Hakuna dawa.

Kamnjoro

I found out that we click to every lady with the name Wanjiku I meet out there. Sijawai elewa kwa nini
That's exactly what am talking about.
Will you also claim you ferked them dwy fwy and you're still neutral like what the village granny claimed?
Unfortunately, yes. There was a certain M yeye ilikua DFHKM.
Your boredom is Stage 4. Hakuna dawa.
Na ndirege.
But what to do?
Thread permanently closed!!!
Nirushie mpesa mdau nikamate Jug Daniels

Nancy W
Janet K.

Pauline G
Pauline W
Mary W

Emma M
Emma S

Prove me wrong wadaus.
Sasa @Kamnjoro

Nancy W
Janet K.

Pauline G
Pauline W
Mary W

Emma M
Emma S

Prove me wrong wadaus.
A man is only attracted to her queen alone...Man means alot!