Sirikali ya Kenya.

BlackJew

Lets get this straight young man; Uhuru won fair and square. Babuon lost TWICE and will never, ever be president.

Peleka theories zako za rigging na deep state nahuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuko......................................................
Kura ilibwa na jubilee
Kura iliibwa na jubilee
Kura iliibwa na jubilee.

Nani hakuona results zistream in live live design ya arithmetic progression??

Mzee utakufa ukiimbia tano tena kwa coffin yako.

Lets get this straight young man; Uhuru won fair and square. Babuon lost TWICE and will never, ever be president.

Peleka theories zako za rigging na deep state nahuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuko......................................................
Anyone who believes there was a free and fair election in 2017 despite all the overwhelming evidence that it was rigged is the real bonobo.

It's not the time to whine but the time to do as best as possible with what we can. Together we can do more.

Do ya'll want us to go back and start talking about the tin god and why he is a perpetual looser since before i dont know when? Ata saa hii anakaa chini and cursing tge chinese for killing his hopes of becoming president....but i degress....i will not be dragged into that discussion in these times as there are better things to do

Ubongo

I am optimistic after Corona, we shall probably restart our undoing the many mistakes we have done to our country, or I am asking too much hehehe

Do ya'll want us to go back and start talking about the tin god and why he is a perpetual looser since before i dont know when? Ata saa hii anakaa chini and cursing tge chinese for killing his hopes of becoming president....but i degress....i will not be dragged into that discussion in these times as there are better things to do
You've hit he nail on the head. Badala ya ku-concentrate on the issues at hand unaona mtu anatupa a tangential allegation eti Uhuru aliiba kura. Aliibia wapi?

Any way, if it makes them sleep better let them knock themselves out with conspiracy theories.

We should really be concentrating on Uhuru's now proven incompetence and ineptness, not regurgitating old tripe..................

BlackJew

You've hit he nail on the head. Badala ya ku-concentrate on the issues at hand unaona mtu anatupa a tangential allegation eti Uhuru aliiba kura. Aliibia wapi?

Any way, if it makes them sleep better let them knock themselves out with conspiracy theories.

We should really be concentrating on Uhuru's now proven incompetence and ineptness, not regurgitating old tripe..................
Guka stop living in denial.

View attachment 8756

Mimi kusema ukweli I gave up on this government in 2017 after they stole elections. I will never vote. Wacha tukae ivo. Wacha pesa ikulwe. African leadership and democracy is a failed experiment. Wacha tuone vile Rwanda itakua.
But this sickly situation existed even before the 'magic duo' assumed the high office. Problem is as has always been,this and other governments have never been for the people by the people.
Its always been for the rich by the rich...that's why you see hustlers of all shades and sizes struggling to become rich so that the government can be there for them too...
Stay safe. Sanitize. Stay alive.

But this sickly situation existed even before the 'magic duo' assumed the high office. Problem is as has always been,this and other governments have never been for the people by the people.
Its always been for the rich by the rich...that's why you see hustlers of all shades and sizes struggling to become rich so that the government can be there for them too...
Stay safe. Sanitize. Stay alive.
Nimesema na nitasema; blaming the gavament for Kenya's and Africa's woes is nonsense. THE PROBLEM FOR UNDER-DEVELOPED COUNTRIES HAS ALWAYS BEEN ONE. ONE.

As long as the average woman has above 5 children, there is no way in hell poverty can be eradicated. NO COUNTRY ON EARTH HAS ERADICATED POVERTY WHEN ITS POPULATION DOUBLES EVERY 15 YEARS.

I don't know why this is difficult to understand.