single mother rant

Magreb

No need for insults na ukitaka pia tutapelekana.

Whether she was sleeping with several men or not as man, it is his responsibility to use a condom, whether the lady is sensible or not. Even if he thiught he was being trapped, why knowingly and enthusiastically bring another innocent human into this cruel world if he had no intention of raising one?

Tuwache ujinga na excuses ndogo ndogo.
That is fine but then how do we tell that our brother was responsible? From a one sided Twitter post? Women are very good at not telling their contribution to a quagmire, you know.
No need for insults na ukitaka pia tutapelekana.

Whether she was sleeping with several men or not as man, it is his responsibility to use a condom, whether the lady is sensible or not. Even if he thiught he was being trapped, why knowingly and enthusiastically bring another innocent human into this cruel world if he had no intention of raising one?

Tuwache ujinga na excuses ndogo ndogo.
You reckon that the brother is guilty, I reckon he ain't guilty. See where I am going with this? It is not fair that you castigate a brother based on a one sided Twitter post.

Kama umekosana na mama haimaanishi utupe mtoto. Stupid men who have to be taken to court to support their own flesh and blood, na makalulu are about to elect one as president then turudi hapa tuulizane where we went wrong
It is never this simple. Terrible things happen before a man resorts to such measures. Women use these provisions to get back at men in the most hurting way. Wait till a woman dumps your ass and takes your kid away in the hope of getting two cheques - one from you and the other from the new man she is running to. And then you discover she is using that money to club while the maid takes care of the kid.

wacheni kutetea ujinga, only stupid men leave their flesh and blood. Lipa school fees direct/health insuarance, deliver chakula na diapers kwa nyumba kama cash ni shida, take her to court akikunyima parental access. And yes, its that simple

Sambamba

Simps and soyboys are so retarted and the scum of the earth .Ati kijana afinywe makende na saa hio ni an alaborate conjob .At least mzee omba omba one @Field Marshal was smart enough to see through the bull that there was someone behind the thread .

Ole Waru

@JazzMan ulikua umetuma kakitu? iza brathe kanairo shamba la mawe!

I reserved my comment coz I was damn sure that something was a miss!
Wueh nairobi ni shamba la mawe, karibu nirushe kakitu, shida ni hio pesa itaenda kwa pombe na sherehe alafu back to square one, some single mothers out there deserve all the help they can get these scoundrels are making it even more difficult for them to get help.