Siku hizi ukivuka rail

Leta hekaya
One dead as commuter train rams into truck in Nairobi

By Giverson Maina,
One person has died after a train operating on the Embakasi route rammed into a truck in Donholm, Nairobi on Tuesday morning.
1604387006017.png

The victim, who was the truck driver, died on the spot.
The commuter train was headed to carry commuters from Pipeline when the accident occurred.
Hundred of commuters to the city were left stranded at several railway stations, including at Makadara and Donholm
The commuters were left feeling the financial pinch since train fares cost them Sh40 to the city centre while matatus charge Sh100.

I don't understand how drivers are caught on rails, trains don't move that fast and they have a very loud horn whats so difficult with moving out of the way
the problem is that you do not expect a train, when you get to the rail and the train blows its horn, the driver will tend to freeze first and check his rear or front for other vehicles except the train.

Ndugu yangu, this is a country where bodas have head-on crashes - on a six-metre wide empty road. Unakaa chini ya mti unajaribu kufikiria unashindwa............................
Ushawahi gongana na mtu, zile zakuhagiana?. Baro iko very wide na mko tu nyinyi wawili. I don't know what happens, but brains nikama huinterlock. Jamaa akimove left, unamfollow left, right unamfollow right. Hivyo tu mpaka mnagongana. Inabaki: sorry bro, sorry bro.

Hiyo kitu iko na 50% to that ndudhi puzzle.