Sielewi...

Mwendawazimu

So the presidency is getting an extra $5 m allocation other offices are also getting inflated allocations .Nairobi hospital is charging $100 for every covid test which is out of reach for most Kenyans.Senegal has and is testing at $1.why would an institution be allowed to profit from this epidemic??why can't we buy the test from Senegal and fly them here??

RANDY $

2wks ago there was talk of government making kits at kemri...... i am not sure what happend that test should be free.

So the presidency is getting an extra $5 m allocation other offices are also getting inflated allocations .Nairobi hospital is charging $100 for every covid test which is out of reach for most Kenyans.Senegal has and is testing at $1.why would an institution be allowed to profit from this epidemic??why can't we buy the test from Senegal and fly them here??
umemix issues nyingi mwendaa. i wish ungezichambua moja moja.

Mwendawazimu

2wks ago there was talk of government making kits at kemri...... i am not sure what happend that test should be free.
Hiyo story just died out like that. But I think iko kitu fishyy huko.
umemix issues nyingi mwendaa. i wish ungezichambua moja moja.
Main issues are
1 why allow a private institution profit from something the govt should do for each Kenyan either free or at a fraction of the cost?
2. Why allocate their offices a lot of money,while the same could be used to buy cheap testkits?

Hiyo story just died out like that. But I think iko kitu fishyy huko.

Main issues are
1 why allow a private institution profit from something the govt should do for each Kenyan either free or at a fraction of the cost?
2. Why allocate their offices a lot of money,while the same could be used to buy cheap testkits?
Nrb hosp has kits while kemri has none.
Tafakali hayo.
IMG_20200428_221611_000.jpg

Kenya was hijacked by mafias. Just pray you and yours never get sick otherwise hospital bills will be the beginning of your family's demise and poverty.

MkukiMoto

I was drawn to the picture of Doktari Gideon Moi juxtapositioned next to the story on COVID19 testings kits. I thought Gidean has donated free tests to challenge other politicians to to do the same.

Kumbe ni usual meffi stories of 2022.

Anybody talking about 2022 during these difficult times ought to be quaratined away in the deep seas..we all ought to be talking of how to defeat this monster and how to rejuvenate the economy,,To hell with konyagi and the dynasties!!
Ekuru Aukot tosha.