Showmax slashes monthly subscription by 50 percent

Cortedivoire

The adjustments will see customers using M-Pesa payment option pay for the three months package at Sh2,250 but enjoy viewing for six months.
Those subscribing for two months at Sh1,500 will have the viewing extended by a month.
Those viewing on phone will pay half of the standard monthly fees.

ShabbaRanks

Juuzi mtu wa MultiChoice alinipigia simu ati they want to know how they can better serve customers and why I cancelled my GoTv subscription years ago. This call came days after I got an offer to get the premium bouquet for the same rate as the one I usually pay for. Kitambo DSTV getting into contact with them when you had issues was an uphill task na walikuwa na kimbelembele, siku hizi wanatafuta wateja nyumbani. The age of satellite TV is dying, those with money would rather go for streaming services like Netflix (Showmax is a poor competitor), while peasants can get a 50bob DVD for any show or movie long before it lands on TV. The only thing keeping these firms afloat ni EPL, F1, UFC, boxing, rugby na cricket.

Kdawg254

Juuzi mtu wa MultiChoice alinipigia simu ati they want to know how they can better serve customers and why I cancelled my GoTv subscription years ago. This call came days after I got an offer to get the premium bouquet for the same rate as the one I usually pay for. Kitambo DSTV getting into contact with them when you had issues was an uphill task na walikuwa na kimbelembele, siku hizi wanatafuta wateja nyumbani. The age of satellite TV is dying, those with money would rather go for streaming services like Netflix (Showmax is a poor competitor), while peasants can get a 50bob DVD for any show or movie long before it lands on TV. The only thing keeping these firms afloat ni EPL, F1, UFC, boxing, rugby na cricket.
DSTheives kama si EPL na Champions League they would be extinct!
Ukitaka kujua go to most pubs during off season ya football (EPL sana sana) kama hakuna a major tournament going on (World Cup,Euros),most don’t even bother paying subscription ya those 2 months or so!

Cabaye Captain

With cheap unlimited internet nikustream tu hizo ma EPL.

neloangelo

Kwanza covid inawanyorosha kabisa. With all sporting events postponed, curfews and lockdowns many customers hawalipi those premium satelite charges.