SGR 11/6/2020

IMG-20201106-WA0022.jpg

I keep telling you people corona ni fake, this is SGR today wamepakiwa kama njugu karanga lakini kwa matatu ooooh social distance. Ama wanafikiria matatu haina loan? I think they want to squeeze matatu industry especially ya Mombasa, wapandishe fare ili abiria waende na SGR pesa ya kulipa loan ipatikane

Oh, I see. What proof do you have that the picture was taken yesterday? How does it prove the conspiracy to squeeze out matatus? That is a rhetorical question kindly do not answer.
Its on the interwebs, in anycase it could also have been taken a month ago but that is not the point, i am asking why is there no covid measures ikifike ni mambo ya serikali

i am asking why is there no covid measures ikifike ni mambo ya serikali
So you think it is government policy or it is negligence by some people somewhere? The people walking around with dicknoses; Is it government policy too that they are not wearing their masks properly? Have a good day.

It is gavament policy that there will be no social distancing in SGR and planes, if they carry less than 75% it'll be a loss, CS Macharia said.
Won't matatus go at a loss when they carry 50% of their capacity?

Sasa unaingia mitini na hujajibu swali? So much for seeing no evil, talk no evil, hear no evil