Serikal saidia, begs Guoka

“I am seeking well-wishers' support to fend for my family. I need a better and more spacious shelter, away from the rusty structure,” he says.
“Getting food is also challenging and since I am old I cannot fend for them. I am appealing to our governor Jonathan Bii and other well-wishers to come to my aid,” he implored.

My only concern is whether given the Gentleman’s previous lifestyle and his very advanced age, they have consummated their marriage.
A marriage can be rendered null and void if the Couple fails to have that first jiggy-jiggy after being pronounced man and wife either due to wilful refusal or inability to perform on either parties’ part.

Let’s start from there please. Has this marriage been consummated?

My only concern is whether given the Gentleman’s previous lifestyle and his very advanced age, they have consummated their marriage.
A marriage can be rendered null and void if the Couple fails to have that first jiggy-jiggy after being pronounced man and wife either due to wilful refusal or inability to perform on either parties’ part.

Let’s start from there please. Has this marriage been consummated?
Maybe jiggy-jiggy wasn't part of the deal.
But don't underate these kalenjin men. Don't be surprised if the lady gets pregnant in a few days.

Maybe jiggy-jiggy wasn't part of the deal.
But don't underate these kalenjin men. Don't be surprised if the lady gets pregnant in a few days.
It has nothing to do with deals @Aviator. The law is very clear and strict on this issue of consummation of marriage.
Failing to bonk after marriage is a strong ground for annulment or divorce. Really.

And by the way, why do I keep thinking you could be by now searching their address to make the pregnancy a reality?

It has nothing to do with deals @Aviator. The law is very clear and strict on this issue of consummation of marriage.
Failing to bonk after marriage is a strong ground for annulment or divorce. Really.

And by the way, why do I keep thinking you could be by now searching their address to make the pregnancy a reality?
But annulment or divorce can only happen if one of the parties complains, isn't it?

And no, my lady @Tiiga Waana, am not looking for their address. Am concentrating on some matanga for a "good friend" who drowned in a dam in Ruiru while on a business trip to Machakos.

But annulment or divorce can only happen if one of the parties complains, isn't it?

And no, my lady @Tiiga Waana, am not looking for their address. Am concentrating on some matanga for a "good friend" who drowned in a dam in Ruiru while on a business trip to Machakos.
As a good and proud citizen of your country, it behoves you to report and remonstrate whenever you suspect, like in this case, that the rule of the law is being violated.
Where is your patriotism and loyalty to our Republic?

By the way and on a serious note, do pass my condolences to the Bereaved in Thika.

As a good and proud citizen of your country, it behoves you to report and remonstrate whenever you suspect, like in this case, that the rule of the law is being violated.
Where is your patriotism and loyalty to our Republic?

By the way and on a serious note, do pass my condolences to the Bereaved in Thika.
Which rule of law is being violated?
Not "knowing each other" can't be considered breaking the law.

Na nikuulize, unajua bibi ya marehemu?

Which rule of law is being violated?
Not "knowing each other" can't be considered breaking the law.

Na nikuulize, unajua bibi ya marehemu?
The law expects and anticipates sexual intercourse after declaration of marriage as the seal to the deal.
Without nookie immediately after marriage, the marriage is not consummated and is, by all intents and purposes, null and void.

Mimi sijui Bibi ya marehemu. Sini wewe umesema utaenda kuconsole with her?

Amooti

I didn't think that Kips stray far from home until I met a Mzee from there who was clocking 80 in Uganda -congo border. He hadn't been home since the 80s. I understand most of Kale and he was still fluent. Try as I did he didn't want to come over, even with free transport to and fro he still said, No. Ngaachana na yeye, he had a young wife with two kids. I suspect aliingia the proverbial forestry service akaacha familia nyingine Kenya or he had to escape from a situation this side. 92 coup, or a crime

Wegrow

Homosexual wachana na bae wangu. Menya ciaku...
Are you disparaging my bae?it will not end well,that's for sure
We all know kharmama has no class. Nobody with class can tolerate you.
Sorry if that sounds disparaging.
Fight! Fight! Fight!
Tupatane Mutarakwa mwenye atachidwo kwa hii vita tumrushe escarpment. But I know a certain brownskin will run away with tail coiled beneath his wobbly legs.
A 130 kg of pure blabber and taatha will be panting loudly as a kienyenji shemale bomoas him with Rkos