Selina, ua kijijini mwiba whatever

Bolo Yeung

Nani anaonanga hii kipindi inaitwa selina, bibi amekua akiiwatch kila siku hadi amefanya nianze kuifuata, mnaona ikienda aje wadau?

1579037140326.png

Ningesema umama, lakini admean atasema Niko rude. So sijasema, although that's what it is
That's why I was diplomatic in my response. TP would have clamped down on my reaction to the OP.

Yep, what if you walked into a room and asked a question then someone replied hio ni umama, wouldn’t that be rude?
@admin seriously,why are you bent on straight jacketing us? Why you want us to be all the time serious with not an iota of fun at all?
This village has its share of contrary people and that diversity of thought and opinion is what makes it tick.
Loosen up a bit bwana...aren't we meant to have a little fun?

admin

Administrator
That's why I was diplomatic in my response. TP would have clamped down on my reaction to the OP.

@admin seriously,why are you bent on straight jacketing us? Why you want us to be all the time serious with not an iota of fun at all?
This village has its share of contrary people and that diversity of thought and opinion is what makes it tick.
Loosen up a bit bwana...aren't we meant to have a little fun?
Diversity is good, fun as well, there is no restriction on that, the problem is knowing when to bring fun, when to speak your opinion and when to move on silently if you have nothing that would add value to the topic

admin

Administrator
What value can be added to this post? Saying kipindi ni poa ama sio poa doesn't add any value to the post. The OP is asking for opinions. And opinions don't necessarily add value.
There is a lot that can be added if you share context, if not it would be better to ask for context or move on, not dismiss in a negative manner

JazzMan

Bora iko na Wakenya wanaong'ang'ana kuzungumza lugha ya taifa, na kutoa picha safi, nitaketi chini kutazama!!

R_Silver

Hata kwangu imependwa; sijui story line/script writing iko vipi, but camera work and quality of the video is excellent. Actually nimenotice hizi local productions ziko na very good video/sound quality na hongera kwa wale wametufikisha hapo. I hope wataendelea hivyo so that industry itanuke na wale wako na vipaji wapate riziki sawa sawa