SDA puritan chases away bridesmaids...

Really dislike people who don't act out the faith as Jesus did.
The problem with self righteousness is that we end up thinking that salvation is about the things we do... How we dress, how pious we are, how much we keep the Covenant, etc yet Christ died for us so that we can be free.

Salvation isn't about getting a license to sin but a humbling act so that we submit to God's authority with the realisation that all of us have sinned and fallen short of God's standard.

This is a very sad video. May God help us all.

However, I understand that the SDA is an independent entity with their own rules and as much, perhaps the man was trying to implement what they believe to the letter. That's why one cannot be a Mukurino without the turban or worship satan without discrediting our good God.

So, there's that.

this mzungu religion huwa very funny, is this mzee, 'god's' prefect?
Then again, isn't that how whites dress in their weddings?
Mzungu religion yet Jesus was in Africa before He even grew up. Take your ignorance elsewhere bro

YoungD

King Herod decided to kill all male newborns, knowing that the prophecy had become reality with the ultimate King being born in Bethlehem. So Jesus was taken away to Egypt to escape the killer king.
ok, but what does this story got to do with the mzungu religion?

Christianity hailed from the Middle East, through medieval Europe and Africa.
Branding it as a mzungu religion displays great ignorance and bias by "woke" peeps who have no idea about the history of the Church.

YoungD

Christianity hailed from the Middle East, through medieval Europe and Africa.
Branding it as a mzungu religion displays great ignorance and bias by "woke" peeps who have no idea about the history of the Church.
so, which version do you follow? Ethiopian or mzungu because they are like day and night.
I'm not woke in any way, I just refuse to be lied to and manipulated. Read ur bible properly then tell me if you won't have more questions than answers.

***na uwache kulenga hiyo story ingine(BSP recon)....

Hehehehe, unaingia expenditure and alot of hours of planning only for the pastor to tell you to fuck off on the morning of. He had every chance to tell you his expectations before this .
Later utaskia Mogaka complaining membership rates zimepungua, na congregants wamebaki ni mazuzu pekee