Mzungu religion yet Jesus was in Africa before He even grew up. Take your ignorance elsewhere brothis mzungu religion huwa very funny, is this mzee, 'god's' prefect?
Then again, isn't that how whites dress in their weddings?
easy man, don't be so edgy. Fun fact, Jesus was not a religious.Mzungu religion yet Jesus was in Africa before He even grew up. Take your ignorance elsewhere bro
King Herod decided to kill all male newborns, knowing that the prophecy had become reality with the ultimate King being born in Bethlehem. So Jesus was taken away to Egypt to escape the killer king.btw, what's the point of "Jesus was in Africa before he even grew up"?
ok, but what does this story got to do with the mzungu religion?King Herod decided to kill all male newborns, knowing that the prophecy had become reality with the ultimate King being born in Bethlehem. So Jesus was taken away to Egypt to escape the killer king.
...in the name of Jeso for not being Adventists...
Christianity hailed from the Middle East, through medieval Europe and Africa.ok, but what does this story got to do with the mzungu religion?
Let me throw in that kisii cliche. Wapi @engiti
Christianity hailed from the Middle East, through medieval Europe and Africa.
Branding it as a mzungu religion displays great ignorance and bias by "woke" peeps who have no idea about the history of the Church.
There's already some Indian software in place but well noted that you can provide such services bro.**na uwache kulenga hiyo story ingine(BSP recon)..
Why then did everybody report it as being about faith?Wasn't this about dress code?
Because they, like you have an agenda to push, also Ghetto radio were honest about this.Why then did everybody report it as being about faith?