Saba Saba protests against cost of living

@sec_gen

I definitely support it, barking dogs seldom bite. As long as he is out here talking, we are sure he is not scheming. The problem is if he were to go silent...

Mtumsafi

Wacha katambe. Also IEBC recruitment process continues, sasa 2027 elections itakuaje surely when government side only took part?

Afro

Unless he is bringing real solutions tusipotezewe wakati. We should be allowed to work in peace, to keep up with the cost of living in peace

dabu

Wacha katambe. Also IEBC recruitment process continues, sasa 2027 elections itakuaje surely when government side only took part?
Hakuna tofauti whether his side participates or not. 2022 he had 4/7 na still he didn't know what hit him.

pop in

2027 I want to be on the winning side. I'll vote for Ruto
The dynamics at that time zitakuwa tofauti kabisa Mt Kenya rallying call will be unity of the region given how divided they were in 2022 also nearly all the foot soldiers for azimio have decamped apart from a few na kibicho bloggers who live in an echo chamber hapa kalonzo will not get more than 15%

For luo nyanza kutakuwa na wale its time to pay kalonzo for the years he has stood with raila another group itakuwa we cannot afford to be out of government tumekuwa nje for so long huko possibly 60:40 ruto getting 40%

And that's how Ruto will cruise to his second term

leo.png

The dynamics at that time zitakuwa tofauti kabisa Mt Kenya rallying call will be unity of the region given how divided they were in 2022 also nearly all the foot soldiers for azimio have decamped apart from a few na kibicho bloggers who live in an echo chamber hapa kalonzo will not get more than 15%

For luo nyanza kutakuwa na wale its time to pay kalonzo for the years he has stood with raila another group itakuwa we cannot afford to be out of government tumekuwa nje for so long huko possibly 60:40 ruto getting 40%

And that's how Ruto will cruise to his second term

View attachment 86827
The first year for Ruto has been good.
He deserves 9 more years.

Wale wakuzimia dismissed the meetings ,inchi lazima isonge ! We don't have an official opposition in Kenya !