Ruto meeting 2 presidents daily as he campaigns for Raila

🤣🤣🤣 Then how come you do not seem to have healed since then, you also said you would not vote for raila, but you are the real definition of a raila sycophant.
Do you expect me to heal from the high cost of living? The corruption? The depreciation of the Kenya Shilling? The high fuel prices? The high energy prices?

But I know for you you've healed since your objective of voting was to punish Uhuru

Do you expect me to heal from the high cost of living? The corruption? The depreciation of the Kenya Shilling? The high fuel prices? The high energy prices?

But I know for you you've healed since your objective of voting was to punish Uhuru
As long as it was raila eating ulikuwa sawa

If Baba had been patient with Kibaki for only five years, he would be the one in retirement in Uhuru's stead. Na Ruto angekuwa bado anafukuzana na pesa za mahindi.

algorithm

If Baba had been patient with Kibaki for only five years, he would be the one in retirement in Uhuru's stead. Na Ruto angekuwa bado anafukuzana na pesa za mahindi.
Very true. Raila killed the NARC dream by messing the kibaki govt.

Sasa Ruto's supporters don't think Raila is good for Kenya lakini they are campaigning for hum to lead the AU. I think Ruto is campaigning for himself.

What hurts me most is the price of fuel, electricity tokens, loan interest rates, corruption and wastage, depreciation of shilling.

What hurts you most is that you voted to punish someone which isn't working out.
Blake it on uhuru, we have been "punishing" raila since 1992...na bado 2027 kichapo ingine inakuja