Roysambu

Huyo jaluo has opened more v8 engines (like the mtumba one above) than you can count.
Hii ndio shida ya importing mitumbas with over 200,000km whose engines at that mileage need overhaul.
It doesn't matter how many V8 he has messed ! Trial and error is the key thing here . Where does the V8 owner [ forger weather is a mutumba or nt ] get the courage to trust such jaluo and kina njuguna wa wire from ?

forger weather is a mutumba or nt ] get the courage to trust such jaluo and kina njuguna wa wire from ?
Mkuu cheza chini , the owner must have done the due diligence before entrusting the mechanic with the machine . Saa zingine ukiona people walking in town don't assume they are school dropouts some people are the brains behind the smooth running of systems that serve you everyday .

It doesn't matter how many V8 he has messed ! Trial and error is the key thing here . Where does the V8 owner [ forger weather is a mutumba or nt ] get the courage to trust such jaluo and kina njuguna wa wire from ?
Boss there are very serious people who know what they are doing in their field of work. Your conclusion is in very bad taste.

May concern is genuine
The ought to be certified by CDACC
Ever heard of such authority in Kenya ?
Who told you he ain't certified or anything?

Did you ask him?

What's that thingamin by the way?

And how many of those certified falsely operate even in core government ministries?

Mkuu cheza chini , the owner must have done the due diligence before entrusting the mechanic with the machine . Saa zingine ukiona people walking in town don't assume they are school dropouts some people are the brains behind the smooth running of systems that serve you everyday .
My friend
Ever heard of cdacc ?

Off course if you have been following this thread
I spent time with the young man with purpose
Please answer my question, if not just read the comments !
I am asking what's that CDC thing because I don't know. I am a very straight forward person.

You just said tete a tete.

I know what that is,

So kwa hiyo tete a tete mlisemezana nini?

Nogukorwo jamaa iyo ni mukwa ikwoire.... Do you know what that is?

Ali kupeleka na rieng.

Pengine ali sense wewe ni wa Mang'u school :)

algorithm

All Toyota engines have similar DNA. So if one has repaired a vitz, fielder, rav4, prado, sienta etc he will be at home with the v8s (the only difference is the number of cylinders in engine). Also the guy could be specializing in v8s, or ex toyota kenya employee. What matters is what is in the head, and a few tools and equipment. I bought one of this gadgets and I fix the problems myself or tell the mechanic what the problem is.

1711394131842.png

All Toyota engines have similar DNA. So if one has repaired a vitz, fielder, rav4, prado, sienta etc he will be at home with the v8s (the only difference is the number of cylinders in engine). Also the guy could be specializing in v8s, or ex toyota kenya employee. What matters is what is in the head, and a few tools and equipment. I bought one of this gadgets and I fix the problems myself or tell the mechanic what the problem is.

View attachment 93709
I don't have a Njaropy yet, maybe I'll have one at some point but I want this device for a side hustle for diagnostics.

20231016_165546.jpg
20231016_165451.jpg

Attachments

I am asking what's that CDC thing because I don't know. I am a very straight forward person.

You just said tete a tete.

I know what that is,

So kwa hiyo tete a tete mlisemezana nini?

Nogukorwo jamaa iyo ni mukwa ikwoire.... Do you know what that is?

Ali kupeleka na rieng.

Pengine ali sense wewe ni wa Mang'u school :)
Wewe stop being irrelevant ! If you serious, you could possibly by now goggled and find out the relationship between that jaluo mechanics and cdacc . Trust me in 2year time his life will change to be the owner of that v8