RE: The King Makers of 2022

LINANI

Politics is a dynamic game, Raila Odinga’s decision to join Uhuruto has created a void in our political landscape. If you one wants to run for president who should you make sure that you bag

1. Simba Arati - this is Gumo plus Mwenje in one person. For you to succeed in Nairobi you need a hooligan that can martial people from Kibera, Kawangware and Kangemi to give an illusion of numbers. This is the right guy.

2. Anne Waiguru - The Ruto Fire in Central is is burning out. Waiguru’s association with Royalty in Central province gives her some seniority over her seasoned peers, She also has a lot of Money. She seems like an average public speaker but a beast in the boardroom Kibaki like.

3. Hassan Joho - A good speaker, with a lot of financial muscle. Although his term as the governor of Mombasa is coming to an end he will have a say in picking members of parliament and Mcas in Mombasa.

4. Lee Kinyanjui - The next Rift Valley King pin. The advantage he has is that he is associated with the two main tribes in Rift Valley. The Kikuyu and the Kalenjins. He packages himself well as a peacemaker compounded with the father’s connections and money, he will call a lot of shots in the Rift Valley

Mwendawazimu

Ann has ngrici + karua to deal with huko kirinyaga.for leadership of the Kikuyu nation kuna mk ,muratne na some senator fighting for that.itakuwa hard kwake.

Simba arati atanymazishwa na sonko very fast

Joho is spent.vile after apewe deal ya warehouse amelenga watu was coast hivyo ndio watamtupa

YoungD

ati waikulu?? you must be a greenhorn in central politricks, sweetie hawezi shinda hata cattle dip chairperson position huko kirinyaga.

Politics is a dynamic game, Raila Odinga’s decision to join Uhuruto has created a void in our political landscape. If you one wants to run for president who should you make sure that you bag

1. Simba Arati - this is Gumo plus Mwenje in one person. For you to succeed in Nairobi you need a hooligan that can martial people from Kibera, Kawangware and Kangemi to give an illusion of numbers. This is the right guy.

2. Anne Waiguru - The Ruto Fire in Central is is burning out. Waiguru’s association with Royalty in Central province gives her some seniority over her seasoned peers, She also has a lot of Money. She seems like an average public speaker but a beast in the boardroom Kibaki like.

3. Hassan Joho - A good speaker, with a lot of financial muscle. Although his term as the governor of Mombasa is coming to an end he will have a say in picking members of parliament and Mcas in Mombasa.

4. Lee Kinyanjui - The next Rift Valley King pin. The advantage he has is that he is associated with the two main tribes in Rift Valley. The Kikuyu and the Kalenjins. He packages himself well as a peacemaker compounded with the father’s connections and money, he will call a lot of shots in the Rift Valley
Lee Kinyanjui is a failure. Barabara nakuru zimejaa potholes na vile former governor alikuwa ametengeneza vizuri. Failure kabisa hiyo mutu

Simba Arati si mchache design ya kutishwa na brown boy sonko. Simba arati ana connections na vijana.. ukishika thegi area yake yeye ndiye hukam personally kulipa bond na kutetea

Hassan Joho ni msaliti. Halafu unaenda unaongelesha dame mtaa tu unapiga story huna shida na mtu kidogo kidogo dame anaanza kukushow vile anajua joho zile maparties alikuwa anahost yeye aliattend ..hata arabs wetu baanae ..Time is now ripe for mombasa to be led by an arab

Ubongo

Siasa za central are so docile, only a few speaks their mind.Don't be surprised by the upcoming Ndindi Nyoro. Kwa ground anafanyia Wanjiku kazi.
Ruto may team up with akina Kalonzo ,Weta na Mudavadi now that NASA is dead

Siasa za central are so docile, only a few speaks their mind.Don't be surprised by the upcoming Ndindi Nyoro. Kwa ground anafanyia Wanjiku kazi.
Ruto may team up with akina Kalonzo ,Weta na Mudavadi now that NASA is dead
honestly, i would not mind a madvd presidency. Kibaki aliona kitu kwa huyo boyz and the way he was against konyagi was very telling. now we know why.

YoungD

honestly, i would not mind a madvd presidency. Kibaki aliona kitu kwa huyo boyz and the way he was against konyagi was very telling. now we know why.
Kibaki is konyagi's godfather so he knows the drunkard pretty well. However madvd is just spineless.

MbitikaZetu

Hao wrote umetaja hapo ni meffi ya nûgû. My take:
1. Cendro ni MK atakuwa msemi.
2. Nairobi Sonko bado ni chuma.
3. Rift valley depends on individual tribes, thus no kingpin
4. Wakale bado ni Ruto Tu kusema.
5. Jaruo jingas bado zitafuata orders za Ojinga.
6. Kingi might be the new king in Coast after Joho the drug seller was bought.
7. Baluhya bado zimechanganyikiwa

Hormuud

we have two years to go before we reach the ultimate 2022. though it is far to tell, the signs are there showing.
1. Raila has spent his arsenal in the kibra by election. the likes of light weight waiguru, kivutha, ngilu na nganga have no national appeal, and
he has lost his trusted generals i.e mdvd, kalonzo na weta. he will push for uhuru to support his unpopular BBI to gain a chance at the presidency.
if he renounce the handcheque and mend the fence with his opposition friends he can get 50% chance.
2. Ruto is stuck on the broken jubilee umbrella but he knows it is broken. he is showing the central block that he is not a betrayer hoping to get their backing 2022. the only problem is the BBI and uhuru rigidity.
3. there will be massive realiment before 2022.
4. kikuyu will never vote for raila mtu asidanganye raila.
5. luhyas and kambas will be divided the dont have loyalty.
6. joho has lost influence on coast issues especially the sgr thing.
7. north eastern, coasta and western is an open field.