Raila on Globetrotting in search for investors.

🤣🤣🤣 just chill. Inconsistencies and education do not go well together, and indeed unmasking your Inconsistencies has changed the world, atleast tumeanza na hii thread
But what has come out of this this thread is your penchant to blame Raila but you clearly lacked facts to support your case. The positive side is I'm sure you'll be researching in future before posting. That's the impactful education I'm talking about

The way i researched about your inconsistencies in arguing out your point? I think i am way ahead of you on that, so chill usibebe makasiriko mwaka mpya, it aint good for your health

Oh you researched? I'm sorry it didn't come out in your replies. But I understand you because the biggest communication problem is people do not listen to understand. They listen to reply

😂😂😂😂 You did not see the screenshots?, are you accidentally exposing yourself that you just reponded for the sake of replying? Damn bro, your responses are starting to get a bit cloudy...just chill, just chill buddy and enjoy the new year

Cloudy responses? I've called you several times on this thread to clarify what you are saying. If you're smart and I hope you are, communication 101 should be your 2024 bucket list. All the best

You are still exposing yourself, i tried breaking down the items(clarifying) that are confusing you....na maswali rahisi rahisi severally, even asking them differently ndio you learn something na ukakataa kujibu...clearly that was not smart of you. Alafu your contradictions and inconsistencies are also not helping your case. Na usikicatch feelings

How am I exposing myself by saying I hope you are smart? Kwani you're not ama? Pole basi.

We moved on from elections long ago. Ground inasema sahii nyinyi ndio mnakapitia. I know defending lies is not easy. It has forced you to lie too

View attachment 91406
Nashangaa bona unakasirika ukiambiwa ukweli....btw i have been where you are when i was a raila supporter, so i know election anger when i see it...it shouldn’t cloud your judgement and make your arguments inconsistent. Also are you now quuting the polls that lied to you raila would be president? Interesting

We suffered from election disappointment. You on the other hand you say you had anger. Those are totally different. No wonder you keep hallucinating everyone is angry like you.

The polls are 100% accurate hustlers are dissatisfied most. You can even see here on ktalk there are only 2 Kenya Kwanza supporters. The rest walijificha. Ata wewe najua this year utajificha

We suffered from election disappointment. You on the other hand you say you had anger. Those are totally different. No wonder you keep hallucinating everyone is angry like you.

The polls are 100% accurate hustlers are dissatisfied most. You can even see here on ktalk there are only 2 Kenya Kwanza supporters. The rest walijificha. Ata wewe najua this year utajificha
Hii yako is more than disappointment, itbis anger making you inconsistent in your arguments, you say you are confused and want to learn, yet you avoid uncomfortable questions, hio haiwezi kuwa disappointment pekee yake jameni.

Also remember you have been wrong on every political item for the last two three years, you have been terrible at knowing the political status of kenyans, so maybe this year you learn that the polls are not to be trusted, unless you want to be dissapointed by them once more 😂😂😂

Hii yako is more than disappointment, itbis anger making you inconsistent in your arguments, you say you are confused and want to learn, yet you avoid uncomfortable questions, hio haiwezi kuwa disappointment pekee yake jameni.

Also remember you have been wrong on every political item for the last two three years, you have been terrible at knowing the political status of kenyans, so maybe this year you learn that the polls are not to be trusted, unless you want to be dissapointed by them once more 😂😂😂
Never seen you write these long paragraphs which you've sent quite late in the night. Studies show there's a correlation between sleep deprivation and anger. You need to control your anger before it controls you

It may be late morning where i am, you are assuming too much, you need to learn and control your imitation just to make it seem like i am in the same time zone as you....it seems you are still having some cloudy judgements