Raila Amolo Odinga in Githurai 🔥🔥🔥

I had a discussion with my mzee and he helped me understand this thing. I agree with it but the solution was not in BBI.

Increasing constituencies arbitrarily was ill informed especially because some counties with almost similar populations got new constituencies while others didn't.

This issue of fair allocation of resources must and should be resolved as a stand alone issue. No mixing it with other things as it was in BBI.
So all other communities want to have the money NOW and you young people of Mt Kenya are settling for TOMORROW? You make a deal when you have a strong hand! You don't concede everything and settle for wheelbarrows!

Tell me how pragmatic it is to have nothing in terms of political and economic power. Our interests were voted out of the Senate, we do not have a say in the national assembly, we soon won't have the executive! Yet, we get peanuts in money allocation compared to what is generated by our counties.

Are you blind? Can't you see what is happening? Hata kama ni hasira mko nayo, do you burn your house kwa sababu panya amekula chapati? Aarrgh!

The day Raila retires completely from politics is the day we will have a normal communication. People get worked up when raila gets mentioned, nobody can dare campaign in Nyanza without getting stoned....Raila as an individual is unsellable in Mt Kenya and part of that is because he has made the narrative of 41 vs 1 as a core part of his campaigns so much that any kikuyu will easily be stoned by his supporters in the Nyanza region
The hatred towards Raila began long before 2007!. I grew knowing we would be forced to wear kapturas(vinyasa) if raira ever becomes president. So again, acha kudanganya.

That narrative about Rails na vinyasa is prevalent in central. I believed this too coz it's what Mt.Kenya were told. It didn't help matters that he was associated with the '82 coup attempt.
It didn't make things any better especially in Karatina when a few of the Luos residing there started saying how they were going to take over businesses in the town when Raila was seen to be winning the 2007 vote.

Basically,history,false narrative and actions of his cult like followers will never let Raila be a marketable entity in Mt.Kenya. And the sad thing is he might be just what this country needs to get out of all the problems we experience.

A sad state of affairs.

remember, I was just like you some time back, i wanted to prove a narrative, but the fact that violence was orchestrated in his name, no raila no peace and that perpetually every election people must die in his name changed my mind forever against him....he cause death and destruction to whatever he touches. Even when he was prime minister he still found a way to complain about everything, and that is where Ruto outshines him when it comes to discipline. Do you think if he was the one being treated the way ruto is being treated kungekalika hii Kenya?

So all other communities want to have the money NOW and you young people of Mt Kenya are settling for TOMORROW? You make a deal when you have a strong hand! You don't concede everything and settle for wheelbarrows!

Tell me how pragmatic it is to have nothing in terms of political and economic power. Our interests were voted out of the Senate, we do not have a say in the national assembly, we soon won't have the executive! Yet, we get peanuts in money allocation compared to what is generated by our counties.

Are you blind? Can't you see what is happening? Hata kama ni hasira mko nayo, do you burn your house kwa sababu panya amekula chapati? Aarrgh!
Don't make me laugh. Without even counting Jomo Kenyatta, we are coming onto 20 years with a Kikuyu as the president, the helm of political and economic power, yet none of these presidents have seen it fit to create equity when it comes to resource distribution.

Let me tell you what I think of your generation. You are so obsessed with maintaining the status quo because you think having a tribesman as the president guarantees your regions certain benefits. Yet here we are 20 years later poorer than we have ever been and our kingpins richer than they have ever been.

You do not even appreciate that the county governments are now more valuable than the central government. It is even worse because the government we elected has consistently endeavored to destroy devolution so that they retain resources in the central government. If the counties were working as intended, you wouldn't even care who the president was.

One more thing, you 'old people' have had your chance to destroy the country. Mmekula, mkashiba. Sasa funika tumbo. It is now the turn of the young to demolish what little you lot have left. Give us a break!

Don't make me laugh. Without even counting Jomo Kenyatta, we are coming onto 20 years with a Kikuyu as the president, the helm of political and economic power, yet none of these presidents have seen it fit to create equity when it comes to resource distribution.

Let me tell you what I think of your generation. You are so obsessed with maintaining the status quo because you think having a tribesman as the president guarantees your regions certain benefits. Yet here we are 20 years later poorer than we have ever been and our kingpins richer than they have ever been.

You do not even appreciate that the county governments are now more valuable than the central government. It is even worse because the government we elected has consistently endeavored to destroy devolution so that they retain resources in the central government. If the counties were working as intended, you wouldn't even care who the president was.

One more thing, you 'old people' have had your chance to destroy the country. Mmekula, mkashiba. Sasa funika tumbo. It is now the turn of the young to demolish what little you lot have left. Give us a break!
Ile Kool aid umemeza ni Kali sana!

G

Think about who you are giving that power. Think about his record. They say something about zimwi likujualo.

Hii makasiriko yote na Uhuru will cost your camp dearly. Fighting BBI will cost you dearly. We, your opponents, will use it to demonstrate self hate and promoting foreign agenda in Mt.Kenya region. Because you are indeed doing so.

Take a deep breath. Uliza Mandago where your should let siasa ifike.

About my being reach, well thanks for your wishes. I hope to get there
sometime in future.

Think about who you are giving that power. Think about his record. They say something about zimwi likujualo.
Record? What was Uhuru's record other than being a red eyed druggie and alcoholic? Ati he is too rich to steal.

Let me tell you something, feel free to continue backing your ethnic kingpin. Wacha sisi tumalize nchi pale mmebakisha.

Record? What was Uhuru's record other than being red eyed druggie and alcoholic? Ati he is too rich to steal.

Let me tell you something, feel free to continue backing your ethnic kingpin. Wacha sisi tumalize nchi pale mmebakisha.
Sisi hatuna ubaya na vijana. Ni mwizi wa Sugoi ndiyo hatutaki.

Anyone but Lootall.

Record? What was Uhuru's record other than being a red eyed druggie and alcoholic? Ati he is too rich to steal.

Have a stand boss. The more you justify yourself that your vote for Ruto is a rational one unajichanganya. Be like the Wakayama group who just say liwe liwalo.

IMG_20210929_111533.jpg

Have a stand boss. The more you justify yourself that your vote for Ruto is a rational one unajichanganya. Be like the Wakayama group who just say liwe liwalo.

View attachment 44631
Didn't I say it? This generation will pay for mistakes of previous governments. I remember exactly why I said this because I said the same in 2013 when I saw the infrastructure agenda. Niliambia wazazi in 2013, it is time to tighten the belt.

That is when I believed in the Jubilee agenda. Who knew that in 2017 that agenda will become about BBI garbage.

only fools do not change their minds, there was a time I would have voted for RAO kufa kupona but that has changed now.
But you cannot say you'd vote for Uhuru over and over again then later on say Uhuru has no record. So what was the basis of saying you'd vote for someone over and over?

Didn't I say it? This generation will pay for mistakes of previous governments. I remember exactly why I said this because I said the same in 2013 when I saw the infrastructure agenda. Niliambia wazazi in 2013, it is time to tighten the belt.

That is when I believed in the Jubilee agenda. Who knew that in 2017 that agenda will become about BBI garbage.
So, you were wrong in electing UhuruRuto thrice. You admit you made a mistake siyo? Now you want to elect Lootall who is a know thief and a liar. Why? Because you are absolutely angry that Uhuru did not deliver siyo? But then Ruto is in government and sometimes takes credit of some government projects. Some hustlers (like Ndii) insist that those projects were looting avenues. Don't you think Lootall is the second face of the same coin that is jubilee government?

Your mind is clearly misleading you. Enda usome Matayo sura ya Tano mstari wa thelathini;

And if your hand—even your stronger hand—causes you to sin, cut it off and throw it away. It is better for you to lose one part of your body than for your whole body to be thrown into hell.

So, you were wrong in electing UhuruRuto thrice. You admit you made a mistake siyo? Now you want to elect Lootall who is a know thief and a liar. Why? Because you are absolutely angry that Uhuru did not deliver siyo? But then Ruto is in government and sometimes takes credit of some government projects. Some hustlers (like Ndii) insist that those projects were looting avenues. Don't you think Lootall is the second face of the same coin that is jubilee government?

Your mind is clearly misleading you. Enda usome Matayo sura ya Tano mstari wa thelathini;

And if your hand—even your stronger hand—causes you to sin, cut it off and throw it away. It is better for you to lose one part of your body than for your whole body to be thrown into hell.
I did not even vote juu sikua a registered voter but I would have voted Uhuruto because the other option was Raila.

Sasa juu wewe umeamua Ruto ni shetani si you then just give your vote to the person you have deemed your savior. Sijui kwanini kura yangu moja inakusumbua.

I did not even vote juu sikua a registered voter but I would have voted Uhuruto because the other option was Raila.

Sasa juu wewe umeamua Ruto ni shetani si you then just give your vote to the person you have deemed your savior. Sijui kwanini kura yangu moja inakusumbua.
Oh! not a registered voter? So which voting is this that you were talking about in September 2017?

IMG_20210929_152705.jpg

Voter registration in 2017 closed in February. You made this post in May. So don't lie that you were not a registered voter.

IMG_20210929_153521.jpg