Punani heist characters exposed

Siku mzima mnajifanya hii story ni hot secret, na iko hewani tu?

Iko chida> 'liberated woman' saa anajiliberate kikweli. A good judge would spare the hubby.

In a recent message on her insta-story following the viral video, Ssenga is allegedly parting ways with her husband pending divorce so that she can do whatever she wants.

Kenyans on Twitter went on to roast the men in the video for their poor bedroom skills and were alarmed over the non-usage of protection during the sexual acts.

The videos have since been pulled down from various public accounts.

Afro

Co - ordinator alikuwa anatushow kuna jamaa alikuwa io class ilikua mbele yetu..... ati jamaa alisumbuliwa na bibi na side chic mpaka akachapisha Mercedes yake chini ya lorry mombasa road saa nane usiku. On the material day he got back from drinking kitu 12:30 usiku wife akamwambia arudi uko ametoka. He called the side piece pia io ikamruka. The last call he made was to one of the co -ordinators/ his mentor telling him he is done. The nxt morning after searching for him the whole night he was found in comma at knh. He died 3 days later.
I wish he just walked away from both. as long as you still have an income, as a man you can always re invent yourself from scratch.

Duke of Busia

For the guys that are yet to marry do yourself a favour.

Marry a lady that doesn't speak the dominant language in your area. As in if you live in voi tafadhali marry a foreigner if you are in osumo marry an outsider kama ni Busia marry a mwende ..

Am saying that coz nime realize during the day wamama kwa plot wana penda Ku regroup and talk about marital affairs and they go as far as suggesting on who they should allow to sample their cookie jar

Bibi aki bonga lugha different itakua hard Ku mingle na Ku exchange notes

RANDY $

You wouldn't be attending such shitty sessions then.
Another coward..... Do your research on the same before you expose your ignorance. 60k men in kenya have already gone through that programe. I intially didn't want to join but one of the co ordinators is good friend/ client of mine he enrolled me and paid half of my fees.....I am glad i joined.

Mansa Musa

Look who is talking..... cowards with mutiple handles for different purposes ndio wako na mashida. Personally the Lord has bn kind to me i am doing great.
What do you mean by multiple handles?
Anyway I see umesema hapo chini ulilipiwa half the fees. You must be doing really great.

RANDY $

What do you mean by multiple handles?
Anyway I see umesema hapo chini ulilipiwa half the fees. You must be doing really great.
I mean wewe ni garigaria ya kutoka ile kijiji ingine trying to potray a different personality. Bure kabisa...... F.y.i The fees was an inciventive for me join....

ShabbaRanks

Hahaha the cope in this thread is real, I pity older generations of men still believing in romantic ideals of years long gone. Ati marry a virgin and you won't have these problems. Once you pop her cherry she's going to wonder what other men are like and contrary to popular belief you can miss what you don't know.

As misogynistic and hedonistic as redpillers are they get it right when it comes to sex and relationships. You don't walk with your woman's vagina in your pocket, she could have been Mother Superior at the convent but if she wants to screw other guys she will and there's absolutely nothing you can do about it. You can treat her like a queen until she worships you or you can beat her like a dog until she wets herself at the sound of your footsteps but if she wants to screw other men she will.

Either you marry knowing infidelity is a very real possibility, hope that it will never happen and if it does you'll never know about it, or you avoid marriage altogether. There is no middle ground on this one.

Internet

Like those Arab women who take it in the backdoor to preserve their vaginal virginity? Don't be naive man.
You're trying to defend the indefensible and then to prove your point you had to go to Arab lands, thousands of kilometers away. You're just arguing to argue without even believing in the things you're saying

Ssabasajja

You're trying to defend the indefensible and then to prove your point you had to go to Arab lands, thousands of kilometers away. You're just arguing to argue without even believing in the things you're saying
No, you said a woman's virginity is the biggest indicator of her morality. But, I hold a different opinion, we just have to agree to disagree.

Am saying that coz nime realize during the day wamama kwa plot wana penda Ku regroup and talk about marital affairs and they go as far as suggesting on who they should allow to sample their cookie jar
Mkubwa peasantry na insecurity umeianika kabisa. Who says that women speaking different languages do not talk the same tongue when it comes to sexual matters? Short of tying her to a bedpost, there is no way you can restrain an unsatisfied or frustrated woman. Inua game.