Public Health Announcement

So it seems some of you are full time angry people since the election outcome in August. You are yet to accept that your candidate lost the election, even the candidate is yet to accept this outcome, but that one is allowed to complain every five years, ni haki yake.

The negativity in your threads, the name calling, and focus on turning everything into alarmist doom and gloom manenoz is worrying. This kind of complaining fulltime must surely be bad for your mental status and entire well being.

The fact that you scourge the Internet for Kenyans who are suffering and gleefully parade these issues just to make a point or to make yourselves feel better, just shows the kind of individual your are.

Anyway, watu watulie buana, mnajijua. raila atapewa handcheque 2028 and you will still be angry at things you cannot control. But you do have control over your own attitude.

The fact that you scourge the Internet for Kenyans who are suffering and gleefully parade these issues just to make a point or to make yourselves feel better, just shows the kind of individual your are
You have been burning to rub it in so you feel good? Who is feeling worse here?
I know you'll not admit it but you feel hurt you were so gullible to be conned you've resorted to projecting your frustrations on your imagined losers; seeing as you are the real loser (of dreams).

Sambam

I know you'll not admit it but you feel hurt you were so gullible to be conned you've resorted to projecting your frustrations on your imagined losers; seeing as you are the real loser (of dreams).
Ati hurt he was gullible to be conned? Was there another option? You really think given another chance he’ll vote for mganga?😆
The gullible ndio wamekula risasi thinking they were fighting for unga kumbe ni selfishness ya mtu wanapigania. What is there to mediate on concerning the unga prices??

Wailers Association of Klist over to you

@Mwalimu-G,
This lot is in denial but won’t admit or own it. You got to understand this. Denial is the first stage of the grieving process.
They are trying to save face but this can’t go on for long. Right now in the Senate, only two of them are hard-headed and still defending the ne’er-do-well and lamentable Ruto. The rest, including the ever jovial @Kasaman, only give lukewarm support realising that JSKS has been an epic failure.

I have very many friends back home who used to support KK. These days they openly admit to me that I was right and that my gut instinct against Ruto was amazing.
They daily regret how they got led down the garden path without realising.

Soon and very soon, @The.Black.Templar and @Sambam will also own up to their delayed disappointment.

@Mwalimu-G,
This lot is in denial but won’t admit or own it. You got to understand this. Denial is the first stage of the grieving process.
They are trying to save face but this can’t go on for long. Right now in the Senate, only two of them are hard-headed and still defending the ne’er-do and lamentable Ruto. The rest, including the ever jovial @Kasaman, only give lukewarm support realising that JSKS has been an epic failure.

I have very many friends back home who used to support KK. These days they openly admit to me that I was right and that my gut instinct against Ruto was amazing.

Soon and very soon, @The.Black.Templar and @Sambam will also own up to their delayed disappointment.
I voted for KK full suit !
I lost the mp vote. The sport pesa nigga but he is for kk . Lakini zero development in kasarani

ION. NIMESOTA ! better @Field Marshal aka guka ,aka the dirty tities of ndeiya

Sambam

@Mwalimu-G,
They are trying to save face but this can’t go on for long. Right now in the Senate, only two of them are hard-headed and still defending the ne’er-do-well and lamentable Ruto. The rest, including the ever jovial @Kasaman, only give lukewarm support realising that JSKS has been an epic failure.

:ROFLMAO:
I see you’re back to your inshas

Anyway, nani ndio huwa analia hapa 100% of the time? Hata hii insha ni wailing tu. You need lots of tissues kesho while you hold a vigil for people who died stupidly thinking they were fighting for the cost of living. Cry my dear, lia kabisa. Nabii sio uhuru akitishwa kidogo anajipupulia

:ROFLMAO:
I see you’re back to your inshas

Anyway, nani ndio huwa analia hapa 100% of the time? Hata hii insha ni wailing tu. You need lots of tissues kesho while you hold a vigil for people who died stupidly thinking they were fighting for the cost of living. Cry my dear, lia kabisa. Nabii sio uhuru akitishwa kidogo anajipupulia
No Kenyan should die over skyrocketing cost of living , condolences to all affected .

@Mwalimu-G,

I was exactly where you were in 2014, nilikuwa raila damu, so I understand how you feel. My advice is that being this angry at things you cannot control and throwing insults around will eventually lead to you lowering your quality of life.

So it seems some of you are full time angry people since the election outcome in August. You are yet to accept that your candidate lost the election,
You have absolutely no point. I voted for Uhuru in 2013 but from 2015 I had started criticising him on how the economy was being run.

Politicians need to have principles. If you promise, deliver. The electorate need to exercise their power by holding politicians to account.

What you're calling complains are actually us holding Ruto to account. Hata kama ingekuwa Raila president we'd still ask him questions if he failed to deliver.

I feel sad for Tugeges. They know things are bad but they'd rather suffer in silence.

You have absolutely no point. I voted for Uhuru in 2013 but from 2015 I had started criticising him on how the economy was being run.

Politicians need to have principles. If you promise, deliver. The electorate need to exercise their power by holding politicians to account.

What you're calling complains are actually us holding Ruto to account. Hata kama ingekuwa Raila president we'd still ask him questions if he failed to deliver.

I feel sad for Tugeges. They know things are bad but they'd rather suffer in silence.
Read my previous comment, I was exactly like you in 2014, nobody would tell me anything about raila, I thought he had high moral principles, you have since seen clips of him defending corruption when he was in government with uhuru, he defending the high cost of living in previous interviews. Take my advice, being constantly negative about everything will eventually be bad for your health