Prigozhin amesema kama mbaya mbaya

S

Sambam

He wants the military leadership of russia toppled. This basically means he wants putin out. Reason ni ati russia planes hit his troops yesterday and killed many within russian territory and that russian soldiers were fooled to invade ukraine

Western media nao hawajaachwa nyuma. They are on a propaganda overdrive.

Seems si ae ee have put dorras into good use

Yeah it's not like outsourcing a war to a private military creates a separate sphere of power or anything. It's those goddamn Langley boys and their money printers messing everything up.

Hehehehe, ooooh, the parallels with world war 1. That civil war culminated with the overthrow of the Tsar

kasuku

Yeah it's not like outsourcing a war to a private military creates a separate sphere of power or anything. It's those goddamn Langley boys and their money printers messing everything up.
I tend to think outside the box.....as you can see from Putins speech it was pre recorded not live....as all wars go over time....troops and citizens will get weary.....my thinking is what we are witnessing is a ploy to
1) avoid/deter a larger mutiny that was about to take place
2) rally the citizenry and troops back on track
3) show by example what happens when one decides to go against the norm.

Bjurmann

I tend to think outside the box.....as you can see from Putins speech it was pre recorded not live....as all wars go over time....troops and citizens will get weary.....my thinking is what we are witnessing is a ploy to
1) avoid/deter a larger mutiny that was about to take place
2) rally the citizenry and troops back on track
3) show by example what happens when one decides to go against the norm.
View attachment 86522
Too much risk to take. Especially when the world over sees you as the aggresor. Me thinks he didn't play smart in the invasion. And he looks deranged

kasuku

Too much risk to take. Especially when the world over sees you as the aggresor. Me thinks he didn't play smart in the invasion. And he looks deranged
Like i said earlier this is just a ploy to rally everyone around the Russian cause espeacially war weary citizenry and troops.

🇷🇺Dmitry Medvedev:

Now the most important thing to defeat the external and internal enemy, who is hungry to tear our Motherland, to save our state is to rally around the President, the Supreme Commander of the country's armed forces. Split and betrayal - [it is]the path to the greatest tragedy, a universal catastrophe. We won't allow it. The enemy will be defeated! Victory will be ours!

@DDgeopolitics

A

Armchair expert

From the very start it was clear that the Russians were ill equipped for this fight. We all remember the embarrassing logistical cock ups at the start of the special operation. low ammunition, no fuel, soldiers having to loot because they didn't have provisions. It was not what anyone expected from one of the biggest and strongest military powers in the world. To save face, and perhaps because he didn't trust the loyalty or ability of his troops, Putin brought in Wagner group, who seem to have been doing a much better job than the Russian military. Problem with mercenaries is that they don't fight for a cause and they don't get along with national military forces. Putin thought he could keep them in check with the usual oligarch mobster style tactics that he perfected over the years. Obviously he thought wrong.

S

Sambam

From the very start it was clear that the Russians were ill equipped for this fight. We all remember the embarrassing logistical cock ups at the start of the special operation. low ammunition, no fuel, soldiers having to loot because they didn't have provisions. It was not what anyone expected from one of the biggest and strongest military powers in the world. To save face, and perhaps because he didn't trust the loyalty or ability of his troops, Putin brought in Wagner group, who seem to have been doing a much better job than the Russian military. Problem with mercenaries is that they don't fight for a cause and they don't get along with national military forces. Putin thought he could keep them in check with the usual oligarch mobster style tactics that he perfected over the years. Obviously he thought wrong.
You should know that Russia isn’t just fighting Ukraine. If that was the case, hii vita haingemaliza mwezi moja. Russia is fighting the whole western world, NATO, some breakaway slavic former soviet republics and some middle eastern countries. They’re holding their own quite impressively. Si aiih eeh wako do or die battle.
Lakini 25k former convicts hawezi sumbua putin na jeshi lake. Hii ni kama nzi kukusumbua ukila

D

Dierro

You should know that Russia isn’t just fighting Ukraine. If that was the case, hii vita haingemaliza mwezi moja. Russia is fighting the whole western world, NATO, some breakaway slavic former soviet republics and some middle eastern countries. They’re holding their own quite impressively. Si aiih eeh wako do or die battle.
Lakini 25k former convicts hawezi sumbua putin na jeshi lake. Hii ni kama nzi kukusumbua ukila
Well said

S

Sambam

It is over even before it begun

Game bado changa. Ati 200Kms from moscow? This former chef anajaribu kujiweka kwa level ya the great conquistador Napoleon and Hitler who also collapsed a few Kms from Moscow?

Bjurmann

Like i said earlier this is just a ploy to rally everyone around the Russian cause espeacially war weary citizenry and troops.

🇷🇺Dmitry Medvedev:

Now the most important thing to defeat the external and internal enemy, who is hungry to tear our Motherland, to save our state is to rally around the President, the Supreme Commander of the country's armed forces. Split and betrayal - [it is]the path to the greatest tragedy, a universal catastrophe. We won't allow it. The enemy will be defeated! Victory will be ours!

@DDgeopolitics
The enemy here being?