Politics of hate...

Not a hint of politics of hate there sire because leaders who've eaten 'mali ya umma' and have become 'fat' according to that jibe by Lootall should be a concern to the electorate.

This is just another day where instead of addressing issues, these cunning fellows excite wananchi with all manner of clever quips and funny remarks.

Let's vote wisely in August down from the MCA to Reuben Kigame, the deserving 5th.

It's just amazing how blacks are soo welcoming to Indians even electing them to positions of power but blacks are treated like literal shit in India. You will be walking down the street and mob justice will be handed to you for simply being black like literally watu watakupiga Mumbai kwa sababu wewe ni mweusi. Check youtube. Now am not saying to hate them but just pointing out facts. Fascinating.

Hakuna haja ya ku waste vote, pick your poison between azimio or kenya Kwanza.
He's a non starter, he's never campaigned outside social media. People hardly know him kwa ground
huyu hana ata on the ground campaign, angejaribu na mp au senator tuone kazi yake
I want to have a clear conscience until 2027.

Gun to my head between Rao and Ruto before they named running mates and I'd probably have gone for Sugoi man, mostly as a protest against the economic sabotage engineered under the reign of Uhuru.

Now? Not particularly sure.

Ramiran

Bi
It's just amazing how blacks are soo welcoming to Indians even electing them to positions of power but blacks are treated like literal shit in India. You will be walking down the street and mob justice will be handed to you for simply being black like literally watu watakupiga Mumbai kwa sababu wewe ni mweusi. Check youtube. Now am not saying to hate them but just pointing out facts. Fascinating.
That does NOT happen in India it happens in eastern Europe.

Hakuna haja ya ku waste vote, pick your poison between azimio or kenya Kwanza.
He's a non starter, he's never campaigned outside social media. People hardly know him kwa ground
You assume since he doesn't appear regularly as the big two on TV that he is not campaigning on the ground?, the guy has been around on the 'ground'. He even launched his running mate on 15th here in Nairobi, was in a church service at Thika that same weekend, but your media houses that controls the narrative and public agenda, gave him a blackout as usual.

The mainstream media is hellbent on making it a contest between 2 main contenders and their third slippery sidekick. This leaves the social media as the only place other options can freely sale their agenda.
When the cards are stacked against you, you do the best that you can, with what you have in your hands.

Doc oga

I want to have a clear conscience until 2027.

Gun to my head between Rao and Ruto before they named running mates and I'd probably have gone for Sugoi man, mostly as a protest against the economic sabotage engineered under the reign of Uhuru.

Now? Not particularly sure.
I dare you pigia Kigame