Pilato ametia chake maji

This is my neighbor's farm, I passed and thought I am lucky that my farm isn't flooded
IMG_20200501_120153388.jpg

Then I went around my farm and found that I now have a river that I can call mine. Today if it rains I don't know what will happen then
IMG_20200501_120934937.jpg
IMG_20200501_121317846.jpg

So guys stock up cereals before the price is beyond reach. My aunt from muranga told me that they didn't harvest last year due to excess rain and are not hoping this year.
You saw nyahururu the food basket receiving relief food last week due to the heavy rains.

One ages old wisdom though: Nobody owns a river; you draw what you need to use and leave the remainder to your downstream neighbour. Everyone lives downstream after all.

This is my neighbor's farm, I passed and thought I am lucky that my farm isn't flooded
View attachment 11333
Then I went around my farm and found that I now have a river that I can call mine. Today if it rains I don't know what will happen then
View attachment 11334View attachment 11335
So guys stock up cereals before the price is beyond reach. My aunt from muranga told me that they didn't harvest last year due to excess rain and are not hoping this year.
You saw nyahururu the food basket receiving relief food last week due to the heavy rains.
Mtu wangu lazima utoe mbuzi. Hii masaibu yote kuna kitu inamaanisha................

Kimakia

Absurd. Tumezoea ukame and now we're in a new territory.Kuna part nilichelewa kupanda and now a tractor is useless. Ikiingia shamba inasink. Inabidi majamaa waingie na jembe but by 10am wametolewa na mvua
I thought wewe ni pilot.ohhh forget it,nimeshikanisha.60 knots