Peter Rickets, Nebraska Governor awache madharau. Awache Kiburi

After juzi meeting with our honourable HE the DP, and despite his Twitter handle being tagged by the DP, he has not retweeted the post. He didn't even like the post as an acknowledgement. We even have him an elephant 🐘 carving. He is just tweeting wishing people happy Ash Wednesday. Hii kiburi awache.

Serious meeting with the governor in his board room.

20220303_104231.jpg

Now that the cold war has been revived, who between the Russian educated engineer and the h/rustler do you think the white House prefers?
US has bigger issues. To them Ruto and Raila are nobodys. That's why they meet low key officials

Budspencer

They must look for something to console themselves after it turned out that he can actually visit america
Ati halafu aingie UK tena! Mwisho wa reli yake was supposed to be DRC Congo or so some people thought. This guy never exhausted his allowances for foreign visits. Kama we had a state visit to Jamaica, number 2 hawezi hata fika US? The other day the number of state officials to the G20 meeting was staggering na hakuna kitu walikua wanaenda kufanya. Dubai private jet visits during the pandemic haiongelewi na ililipwa na exchequer. Anyone remember the Waldorf Astoria hotel issue?

Heneway, the cost of this visit and the infamous Hustler Jet diplomacy is relatively insignificant when you compare the amount spent by the executive on foreign visits. Not even 1%.

Yes, I said it.

Ati halafu aingie UK tena! Mwisho wa reli yake was supposed to be DRC Congo or so some people thought. This guy never exhausted his allowances for foreign visits. Kama we had a state visit to Jamaica, number 2 hawezi hata fika US? The other day the number of state officials to the G20 meeting was staggering na hakuna kitu walikua wanaenda kufanya. Dubai private jet visits during the pandemic haiongelewi na ililipwa na exchequer. Anyone remember the Waldorf Astoria hotel issue?

Heneway, the cost of this visit and the infamous Hustler Jet diplomacy is relatively insignificant when you compare the amount spent by the executive on foreign visits. Not even 1%.

Yes, I said it.
Some anus licker was here crying and whining about it

What if the White House wish to give him a fair but stern warning that arson, rape and displacement of people, which is his specialty, won’t be condoned this time around? That America won’t hesitate to act if such occurs due to his actions and those of his followers?

By the way, are you Guys finding funny how Ruto’s followers are finding it a triumph and ultimate victory that he has gone to America. They keep reminding us how he has made it to America as if he is Christopher Columbus, the first European to set foot in Yankee?
One can only wonder in amusement, should we say, what jubilation they will have when he lands at Heathrow.

Surely and sincerely it is a great time to be alive and I am sure wengi wanalala na viatu! Pity that at the end of the day we are talking of a mass murderer, land grabber and looter of the public purse of a poor country.

What if the White House wish to give him a fair but stern warning that arson, rape and displacement of people, which is his specialty, won’t be condoned this time around? That America won’t hesitate to act if such occurs due to his actions and those of his followers?

By the way, are you Guys finding funny how Ruto’s followers are finding it a triumph and ultimate victory that he has gone to America. They keep reminding us how he has made it to America as if he is Christopher Columbus, the first European to set foot in Yankee?
One can only wonder in amusement, should we say, what jubilation they will have when he lands at Heathrow.

Surely and sincerely it is a great time to be alive and I am sure wengi wanalala na viatu! Pity that at the end of the day we are talking of a mass murderer, land grabber and looter of the public purse of a poor country.
First I think it is important to remind you there there was mass PEV in 2017 and it was still the same slogan no Raila no peace....what is the constant in all those PEVs?

second, it is not a victory but Marely asking where and when the raila supporters decided ruto had been banned from US and UK.....are they peddling fake news?

First I think it is important to remind you there there was mass PEV in 2017 and it was still the same slogan no Raila no peace....what is the constant in all those PEVs?

second, it is not a victory but Marely asking where and when the raila supporters decided ruto had been banned from US and UK.....are they peddling fake news?
90% of the Ruto in US threads are from Assmio loyalists. Then we are accused of bragging that he is in the US. I mean, kuna shida mahali.