Ole Waru After winning KCr 3 times in a row

View attachment 11925
My people wametuangusha
Wacha nikuambie juu haujui. In the dark, those figures don't matter. The yelloyello colour doesn't matter. WHAT MATTERS ni hygiene ya mwanamke AND her willingness to satisfy a man. Coomer ni ile ile, lakini those two factors are what matters. Hygiene na nyege zake.

And you can take that to the bank. From a guy who's been eating pussy since 1936................

Eng'iti

Wacha nikuambie juu haujui. In the dark, those figures don't matter. The yelloyello colour doesn't matter. WHAT MATTERS ni hygiene ya mwanamke AND her willingness to satisfy a man. Coomer ni ile ile, lakini those two factors are what matters. Hygiene na nyege zake.

And you can take that to the bank. From a guy who's been eating pussy since 1936................
Ugly bishes prove a point in bed 😁

In short, you're saying K is constant?

Kalel

All about that colonial pussy....... :LOL: :LOL: :LOL: :LOL: :LOL: :LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:

Duke of Busia

Wacha niseme on behalf of all luhyas in the chambers, prestige is a point you should consider when choosing a wife

View attachment 11925
My people wametuangusha
Listen to an elder, as I will never repeat.

These yelo-yelo slayqueens with their delicate weaves and manicured nails may be a salve for sore eyes, but their bedgame is never guaranteed.

Some are expert starfish who think that all you want them to do is proffer an orifice or three before they begin to rattle off their pecuniary demands or fill your ears with petty gossip.