Oh no Corons

There is a hypothesis that they jumped from the police vehicle and succumbed to their injuries as per...

Very, very fishy if you ask me.

STILL...

That should have NEVER happened had the officers treated them with dignity and read to them their rights as arrested persons.

Rest in peace
View attachment 40932
nobody dies from jumping out of a vehicle......fuak manze

Irate Kianjokoma residents in Embu County torch a police vehicle in protest over the killing of two brothers who were allegedly arrested for flouting curfew rules on Sunday, August 1 and their bodies later found lying at the Embu Level 5 Hospital morgue.

$$$

Both are old enough to be witnesses. My theory is that cops killed one brother first but the second brother witnessed the murder and could identify and testify against the cops. So they killed him too.

Hii ujinga ya jumping from the moving vehicle ni kelele and cover-up. I wonder how IPOA works and which moron is in charge.

This is murder! Some cops think they are above the law. They should be behind bars as we speak. No parent should have to bury their kids, especially kwa ujinga kama hii. What did they do, or fail to do, to deserve this? It breaks my heart. It's a tragedy. May they RIP. May their parents, relatives and friends find fortitude at this difficult moment.

Pamba 1

My hypothesis is that some stupid D- negotiated with those brothers for a tip and allowed them to jump from a high speed moving land cruiser leading to their deaths. Same happened sometimes back in kilimani and after inquest and statements from other arrested persons revealed it and are facing murder charges. Hapa naona watu wengi hadi wakubwa wakienda kotini.

Those who have viewed their bodies claim that they ONLY have head injuries from supposedly blunt objects and thus cancelling out the official narrative that they fell off a moving vehicle.

I am usually a supporter of the police but this case requires a lot of deep and unavoidable emotive answers Mkubwa..

Those who have viewed their bodies claim that they ONLY have head injuries from supposedly blunt objects and thus cancelling out the official narrative that they fell off a moving vehicle.

I am usually a supporter of the police but this case requires a lot of deep and unavoidable emotive answers Mkubwa..
I have fallen off a bike (baisikeli) and lorry (Isuzu za kubeba viazi) and that contraption we used to make with vehicle bearings (ngurutūki in Greek). You get bruised all over and some of your skin comes off. Were the boys handcuffed? How many people were in that vehicle?

I hope they make the autopsy results public. I hope those idiots rot in jail. Ili liwe funzo.

I have fallen off a bike (baisikeli) and lorry (Isuzu za kubeba viazi) and that contraption we used to make with vehicle bearings (ngurutūki in Greek). You get bruised all over and some of your skin comes off. Were the boys handcuffed? How many people were in that vehicle?

I hope they make the autopsy results public. I hope those idiots rot in jail. Ili liwe funzo.
it is very hard to die by falling from a moving vehicle only....and it is nearly next to impossible for two people to die at the same time by jumping out of a moving vehicle...hii ni story sad sana

$$$

What are the odds of two people losing their lives because of jumping from a moving vehicle?? Not high.

I stick to my theory. One boy lost his life first. The second was murdered because he is old enough to identify the cops in court. They had to kill the witness who just happened to be the brother.

Pamba 1

I'm not here to convince any senator but to provide a hypothesis and I've given a reference of an ongoing murder case Let's wait for pathology report backed with witnesses account but at the end of inquest someone will face charges of murder.