Of Shoes and Fertility

Kamnjoro

How's wadaus? I trust you have been well. Mimi bado niko, campaigning for UDA, and getting a few coins to irrigate my throat with on a regular basis.
We last communicated when I narrated the hekaya of what deported me to upcounty.
I must say life has been bad for the almost two years. My village happens to be one place where making money is a herculean task. I have never slept hungry, though. And that should tell you that my manhood is still wima, and requires an occasional change of oil. And i have never heard from Emily, probably because i changed my phone number. Whoever said time is a healer was right. I forgot about her as soon as I disembarked from the matatu at Shamata in August 2020.

The prevailing atmosphere of campaigns has come with its fair share of fortune and misfortune. For one, I am a senior member of our incoming governor's team. This has given me access to some cash, merchandise and most definitely, pussy. It is amazing how much ladies are willing to do in order to receive a branded T-shirt, cap or umbrella. And I have exploited this fact to the maximum. I can confidently say that i have had some pussy in every village within the constituency. But that is not what am writing about today.

It is the story of one ugly lady. For the purposes of this hekaya, let us call her Winnie Wanjiru, because that is her real name. She hails from Pesi, and is 19. A tiny girl with mammoth boobs and a humongous ass. Every man's dream fuck. Except when you look at her directly infront. Her face is not that lovely. Actually, she has uncountable dents. Plus her teeth are somewhat black with a few white stains. And she is blacker than coal. She was a barmaid at some keg joint that was my regular stopover when working on those sides. Over time, we developed some rapport, and I borrowed. Cover the face, fire the base. And I am braver than @ngimanene. CD ni kusema vibaya. That pucci was out of this world. Plus the twisting. I poured in seconds, but we had a whole night. That was the best 300 bob i ever spent on pussy in my entire 40+ years in this world. We forcussed our campaigns in other areas and didn't return to Pesi until two weeks ago. As usual, I went there to check on her as I remove lock. My frens, nilipata amebeba mimba. Surely, how can one single encounter lead to pregnancy? I really wouldnt mind if it was someone with a good look, but Winnie? Surely?

What is worse is that she insisted that am not leaving her. And she was ready to cause drama. So nikamuweka kwa truck, tukapiga rounds za campaigns, then took her home with me in the evening. And she has been my wife ever since.

The following morning, mum saw her and asked me kama nimeleta bibi. I told her yes.
She just looked away and said "ni sawa, mutumia mwega ni mitugo, ti uthaka."

@Kamnjoro you never disappoint. Good read. Hapa pokea Senate Chief of the Order of the Golden Heart (C.G.H) award. I guess your destiny ni kaa iko kwa barmaids. You alwys have a thing for them....You hav a great future a head of you

Kamnjoro

@Kamnjoro you never disappoint. Good read. Hapa pokea Senate Chief of the Order of the Golden Heart (C.G.H) award. I guess your destiny ni kaa iko kwa barmaids. You alwys have a thing for them....You hav a great future a head of you
It always ends in premium tears
Kama huyu Sasa tushajosana. Ok, hatukua tunapendana. Na amekatalia kwetu.
It becomes almost impossible to pull a disappearing act.