Nyandarua residents gather to pray to be saved from disasters

Nameless

Bwana @Okiya focus buana hii obsession na mount kenya is bordering on the obscene look at what is happening behind your house
I know people like him.
The jealousy of Agikuyu makes them insane in trying to point out any shortcomings from our land. It's quite juvenile and silly but we need to call him and his ilk out. Does he forget he went to study in a high school located in Kikuyu constituency or that his fantasy is that of marrying a Kikuyu woman? Atige wana ucio ena guo bladifakin

I know people like him.
The jealousy of Agikuyu makes them insane in trying to point out any shortcomings from our land. It's quite juvenile and silly but we need to call him and his ilk out. Does he forget he went to study in a high school located in Kikuyu constituency or that his fantasy is that of marrying a Kikuyu woman? Atige wana ucio ena guo bladifakin
If you are a kagege and one who sees no evil, hears no evil and speaks no evil definitely you will feel attacked by my posts.

pop in

I know people like him.
Wana mutheri the community made a decision ameze wembe if you see the kind of violence Mps from his place engage in SMH lakini you never see his posts about it if you replace the name owino with a njoroge huku hakungekalika

Young_Turk

Wana mutheri the community made a decision ameze wembe if you see the kind of violence Mps from his place engage in SMH lakini you never see his posts about it if you replace the name owino with a njoroge huku hakungekalika

Wakeny7a will be downright retraded they allow this to bet eh norm!!!!!