NTSA Third Licence Sticker

Yesterday I tried to apply for new plates and boom the payment changed from 3050 to 3750 .The extra 700 is to cover third licence sticker strange enough I paid for this sticker in 2021 .The sticker is valid for 10 years but inakaa things changed or the system is made to mint some money for whoever it is .
Today i passed by NTSA upperhill offices the guy at counter 8 ameniambia nilipe the 3750 ama nikae .Very rude fellow but anyway it seems sina option .

Introvert

Yesterday I tried to apply for new plates and boom the payment changed from 3050 to 3750 .The extra 700 is to cover third licence sticker strange enough I paid for this sticker in 2021 .The sticker is valid for 10 years but inakaa things changed or the system is made to mint some money for whoever it is .
Today i passed by NTSA upperhill offices the guy at counter 8 ameniambia nilipe the 3750 ama nikae .Very rude fellow but anyway it seems sina option .
Are these plates mandatory?
I rather like my half-faded plates that the KAPS parking cameras cannot read.
😁
Then there are those enthisiasts with black number plates on their vintages.
It'd be a pity to make those obsolete.

si hizi plates tulisema whole herd ikae ngumu tuone mahali jambas atapeleka sisi. I've been observing kwa barabara nani amebadilisha, the first to do were corporates, then guys in transport biz. Lakini sasa naona hata mama Kathanga and their grandmother anabadilisha