Now that my thread has been deleted...

Captain Obvious

...I'd like to request the @admin to have the decency, in future, to inform members whose threads have been deleted of the reasons for that action. That's just basic courtesy. Otherwise, in line with the new "no matusi" rule, I'm wishing you all a good night. After this, I'll go for bible study. Kids, I urge you to respect your parents and other elders. Matusi go against biblical teachings. Let's all strive to emulate our Lord Jesus Christ.
@admin thank you for the air I breath, and for allowing me to join this wonderful site. Without this membership I'd surely be dead.
Thank you Sir, thank you. Once again, thank you.
Nani kama wewe admin. HAKUNAAAA!!

...I'd like to request the @admin to have the decency, in future, to inform members whose threads have been deleted of the reasons for that action. That's just basic courtesy. Otherwise, in line with the new "no matusi" rule, I'm wishing you all a good night. After this, I'll go for bible study. Kids, I urge you to respect your parents and other elders. Matusi go against biblical teachings. Let's all strive to emulate our Lord Jesus Christ.
@admin thank you for the air I breath, and for allowing me to join this wonderful site. Without this membership I'd surely be dead.
Thank you Sir, thank you. Once again, thank you.
Nani kama wewe admin. HAKUNAAAA!!
You promise that once we have xenforo you fill the platform with endless wisdom .Where is the wisdom ? Or you meant wizi na ndom ?

Pl

I find some of your contributions hilarious. However these needless insults of yours show a very disturbed mind. Grow up or else we for your ban. Hapa hatutaki ujinga...............
my friend eti unajaribu kufanya?

stay out of this. Where were you when she started it?

Miaka 80 hujawahi jua kuget dame kisniper

unadhani kutupia a fellow man mdomo na vitisho ya kupigwa mistari does it?

Toka hapa enda meza razadyne

my friend eti unajaribu kufanya?

stay out of this. Where were you when she started it?

Miaka 80 hujawahi jua kuget dame kisniper

unadhani kutupia a fellow man mdomo na vitisho ya kupigwa mistari does it?

Toka hapa enda meza razadyne
Haya nitatoka. But punguza tuu matusi, sawa? You are funnier when you do, just so you know..............