Nonsense from GOK

Magoha has been a medical doctor for a while
Has been UON VC for almost 8 years
Has been minister for 5 years or so
He must be having life insurance running into millions of shillings.
My point is that he is a wealthy man.
But the cabinet and government sees it as wise to contribute for his burial.
Same government asking Kenyans to contribute to feed the hungry.

Misplaced priorities

We are social people, ikifika kwa mazishi , the living bury the dead... dot read politics in this please !

should have offered that amount for bursaries
Speaking of bursary,we need to rethink about it .
1. Most people that get bursary don't deserve kabisa .
2. We are having students graduate ( secondary and tertiary) but they have no system to absorb them either through self entrepreneurship or employment in industries.

Vet those applying for bursary rigourously and half the current bursary allocation so that the balance is injected in projects that can absorb them when they graduate .

Maoni ma mwandīki

Montecarlo

Misplaced priorities

Going forward, kindly be taking note of the utterer of words that might sound or actually sound unwise...with time utawacha kuumwa na kichwa.
Huwezi kasirikia mwenda wazimu in perpetuity.
Oh! By the way, these fools in government are still competing with Uhuru. Remember Uhuru has requested Matiang'i to ensure Magoha gets a respectable send off sooo....
Being a Sunday one can help but recall the words contained in the book of Ecclesiastes; indeed people revere rich stupid people and shun poor wise people

Duke of Busia

Funerals zetu Africa 🌍 lazma tu contribute something hapo sioni Shida.

Ata kwa Kijiji yao bado peasants wats changa tu na ata ningekua huko ninge changa bado.

Tithe ndio nlisema siwezi toa

But then the govt just politicized the whole thing. If they didn’t , the social thing you’re talking about would still go on without a charade from Mr Nonsense the VP.
But the dead was a hero, a state officers, surely he deserves a state burial ! Let's not bring politics in his last rite .
Lakini we understand you,and we shall accommodate you petty nonsense