No Longer Fun to Travel Home

You make it seem like it's only people who attends church that also celebrates Christmas.
No, most pagans and people in false sects do. And it seems your comprehension is zero.
Why don't we get logistical issues when people are attending to their normal chores? Coz as a JW, there would be no need to travel 100kms to celebrate the Lords Supper. We do it wherever we are. And we unite with friends and family at our convenience, not in celebration of a pagan ritual.

Mzito Jimit

o, most pagans and people in false sects do. And it seems your comprehension is zero.
I think it's a classic case of a pot calling kettle black. Your reasoning has been shrouded by religion. The same people who causes jam on roads heading to countryside will be the same ones causing human traffic at any given point should we go by your logic of going to Kingdom kitchenettes

Berlin

I put the word local with a purpose.
Tell me which logistical issues you experience when everyone troops to their local church, school, bar or whatever else is nearest to you.
You ask this with such flourish one would think your particular brand of religion has centre's as multiple as M-Pesa shops

Berlin

Who says there is a JPS? I would also use GPS for directions and this isn't to mean God can't guide me.
Israelites didn't need GPS to navigate the wilderness.
And before you say it, lack of a GPS isn't the reason it took them 40yrs to make a 600km journey. Their disobedience did them in.
Oh I'm aware of their disobedience to their creator who ordered them to kill children of foreign faiths, have you read page by page of their entire journey in the wilderness and the atrocities they committed?

Looking at the traffic situation, it is no longer fun to travel home for holidays. Traffic was unbearable at Kijabe, Gilgil, kenol Muranga, Maai Mahiu, you name it. My local town was jam packed on 24th Dec, you could not even walk.

You can imagine the loss of time and resources experienced this year. I guess that it is about time that we chose better ways of spending our holidays. These trend has to stop.
nyumbani lazima ! tuna beba mbuzi choma, grill, meko ,masufuria, maji kila kitu ,even blankets, should anything happen on the way we are set !
will soon buy a caravan !
Screenshot_20191228-134624_YouTube.jpg