Niku mbaya

pop in

We wacha zako auctions have been going since enzi zake

"Data from the Central Bank of Kenya (CBK) shows that mortgages registered the highest increase of all non-performing loans between March 2020 and 2021, rising 48 per cent to stand at Sh70 billion, a frightening statistic"

2020/21 economic downturn is because of COVID. Think kijana. Your clown is an economic mess

pop in

2020/21 economic downturn is because of COVID. Think kijana. Your clown is an economic mess
Ok this was written in 2017

managing director at Eagle Eye Auctioneers in Eldoret, said the problem is cutting across economic pyramids in the country.
‘’Even households are struggling to pay rent, forcing landlords to auction their property,”

Look on the date on this one 2018

1699996961218.png

the truth of the matter every year people are auctioned

Ok this was written in 2017

managing director at Eagle Eye Auctioneers in Eldoret, said the problem is cutting across economic pyramids in the country.
‘’Even households are struggling to pay rent, forcing landlords to auction their property,”

2017 was election year. Think. Anyway, auctions of course have been there. Fact is economy is worse now.

pop in

2017 was election year. Think. Anyway, auctions of course have been there. Fact is economy is worse now.
:ROFLMAO: 🤣 sawa basi hii ni ya 2019 what was the reason

"Six pages in the May 27, 2019 edition of The Nation newspaper were reserved for public auction notices"

:ROFLMAO: 🤣 sawa basi hii ni ya 2019 what was the reason

"Six pages in the May 27, 2019 edition of The Nation newspaper were reserved for public auction notices"

Look at my comment. I didn't say economy was good or that there were no auctions. I said is worse now.

You've scoured through newspaper articles to prove to yourself that the economy was just as bad before. Unfortunately you've come up with nothing. Even during Kibaki time people were auctioned. But what we are seeing now is only comparable to Moi days

pop in

You've scoured through newspaper articles to prove to yourself that the economy was just as bad before. Unfortunately you've come up with nothing. Even during Kibaki time people were auctioned. But what we are seeing now is only comparable to Moi days
wekelea evidence mimi nimeweeka pertaining to this >>> "what we are seeing now is only comparable to Moi days"

pop in

Nairobi Stock Exchange index as of today is similar to that in November 2001

View attachment 89858
Any data analyst will tell you that kama ungekuwa unaandika report you will notice the stock market has been on a downward trend kutoka around 2015 na kuna factors that are contributing but kama kawa unachoose kuconcentrate on the ruto years nani mwaka moja pekee .You can cleary see the rain started beating us during the uhuru years.Tafuta any visualization ya the Kenyan economy then look at the trends from 2013
a678.png

Any data analyst will tell you that kama ungekuwa unaandika report you will notice the stock market has been on a downward trend kutoka around 2015 na kuna factors that are contributing but kama kawa unachoose kuconcentrate on the ruto years nani mwaka moja pekee .You can cleary see the rain started beating us during the uhuru years.Tafuta any visualization ya the Kenyan economy then look at the trends from 2013
The rain may have started beating us from 2013, but we never got to such lows as the one below. 👇

20231115_042653.jpg