Ni mimi alone ama?

But, how can you tell if a handle is inactive? A forum usually has many lurkers.

I, for example, only log in if I see a thread I could contribute to. The rest of the time I lurk.
Because lurkers do not make a forum. They're nust like non-voting critics.

Yusuf

They We still make up part of the audience. Any forum will always have more lurkers than content creators. And to an advertiser, an eye ball is an eye ball. The more eye balls a forum attracts the better. If this forum was left to only content creators, only about 50 members will remain.
Word of advice son,hawa wazee wakisema jump ,don't ask why ,ask how far and in doing that your stay in this kijiji will be assured

Yusuf

@Meria mmejua nini imewaleta na pshyche hivi, nimeona kuna 12 new handles in the last 25min
[/QUOTE]
This is a public forum and it must be rejuvenated using young blood.remember we come in peace

@Meria @AU5 @admin.

Nobody is saying no to visitors but ebu tuelimishe what you did to get over 100 members join today? Even when people were saying Ktalk iko down, numbers never reached this high.

But I hope sio kama wazua which has 500+members online at any given time but no new content

Capture.PNG

AU5

Administrator
I am sending them into quarantine as fast as they're arriving.

@Meria do what the cesspool failed to do: instead of foolishly striving to claim that you have 40k members, delete single-use disposable handles regularly. More than a month of inactivity? Close the account.
numbers do tell a different story. let people be

Leo mumeamua kujaza ranks. As long as dark debe has no limit, niko sawa.

After purging all novel pangolins of today, I am left with a 1st. page populated by the familiar thugs of klist... :D

Screenshot_20200421_225143.jpg

So, to answer @Okiya's question, sio yeye pekee ameona abnormal influx leo.

Fredmugendi

Leo naona ni kama kuna NVs wengi wamejoin. Not that I don't like wageni but wamekam wengi at once.

Anyway, we are 1,000+ members now.

Kijiji ina grow mos mos without mambo ya kusalimiana na kuulizana nani amekamua hii.

Hadi mzee wa Ivory coast anaweka mature content here.

The content is good. Hakuna kutukanana. Debates are very mature
Actually, we are a class of civilized people here. Ama ni aje my comrades??